YvonneLoveYou reviewed First Visit on Apr 05, 2013 11:03 AM [Report This]

Wooow this is really good * - * Now quickly read the second part xD I love the story

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed First Visit on Jun 05, 2012 12:35 AM [Report This]

heheee xD i wanna read moore :3 (see how active i've been, two oneshots in one night?) but now imma go sleep! remind me of this one later will you?

springjasmine reviewed First Visit on Jun 12, 2011 03:33 AM [Report This]

Wow......awesome chapter! I love i! Plz update soon!
Author's Response: Hi thanks a lot for reading and reviewing!!! Make sure to read his second visit: http://www.asianfanfiction.com/viewstory.php?sid=1021 :D

chi17 reviewed First Visit on Oct 28, 2010 05:50 PM [Report This]

wow..it seemed true 0,0

LOL..i wish i can chat with a star like that..and if it was really Yamapi..i'll be so happy!!!!!!! hahaha..

awww...no part 2 yet?? i want Christine and Yamapi to meet already >< LOL..

Good work ~ i love your Yamapi fics so much!!!
Author's Response: ahaha thank you! Lol actually I have a part 2 but I'm still not done with it yet XD I will put it up soon though it's a promise :D thank you for your wonderful reviews!!!! <3333 uwaaa you made me so happy that means I'm doing the hot sexy man justice ;) xxxx

atdyia reviewed First Visit on Sep 20, 2010 01:49 AM [Report This]

i wanna read the second visit ! Omg, im already loving all of yr stories, heeee.

biniBningPunkista reviewed First Visit on Sep 16, 2010 11:59 AM [Report This]

hahaha... christine!!! me love this. any continuation going on? i wonder if toma will check the site soon toO? lolz... i miss reading your stuff! *hugs*

cahaya reviewed First Visit on Sep 11, 2010 01:38 AM [Report This]

morning...nice one shot...hope u continue writing about yamapi finally chatting with u...kekekeke
Author's Response: kyaaaa thanks a lot for reading! Oh I think I write TOO much Yamapi XD Welcome to AFF and I'm on chatango right now if you wanna chat [my screename is Yamapine XD]

sup_shaz reviewed First Visit on Sep 02, 2010 07:17 PM [Report This]

Lol lol lol lol lol !!!!! XD I serisousy giggled at your Ramenboy name thing...! And russk for clothes? LOL! XD cant wait until the second visit! ^_^

KAT_NEWS_Fahrenheit reviewed First Visit on Sep 02, 2010 03:53 PM [Report This]

lol i love it it's hilarious!
i really love pi's character and how he gets addicted just as much as the rest of us...wouldn't that be weird if one of the boys were actually on this site...your not actually yamapi are you? .>,,,,, mysterious!

Anna Clair reviewed First Visit on Sep 02, 2010 02:57 PM [Report This]

He's so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeee~

OMG. he's not going to sit there any longer and wait. I swear. Pi seems so adorable and so responsible still to make sure his identity isn't revealed online. I can't believe he got so anxious to meet her and he got butterflies =D

LMFAOOOO. I can just imagine in like three seconds Pi is going to snap and start yelling at Toma to get a new foreign best friend to set him up with.

LOLOL Shige and Pi on together.

The girls of AFF don't stand a chance =D

Kyaah I can't wait til he meets you =D
You must login ( register) to review.