Reviews For The One

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 6 : Paint on Oct 09, 2010 09:43 AM [Report This]

Yay a new chapter!! Awww poor guys, it's awful when something like that happens. Can't wait to see what happens next!! :D

cahaya reviewed Chapter 3 : Surprises on Oct 09, 2010 01:17 AM [Report This]

great chapter
so both yoora n miyoung gotta stay at home
poor gals ...glad miyoung got the offer at KIAS
conversations between both sisters n the gang kindda interesting
wonder what happen to TOP when he stared at miyoung ...hmmm did she do anything?
JY so sweet whenhe finds out about KIAS
hopefully no fangirls gonna find out about both yoora n miyoung stays with the bigbang
Author's Response: Nope, MY didnt do anything, TOP was just having a bad hair day, lolll. :P Ommo~ Fangirls are scary! That's kinda why they have to stay at the house for now. x)

cahaya reviewed Forewords. on Oct 09, 2010 12:53 AM [Report This]

kindda interesting
wow both of them cousins with JY
wonder what jinwoon did to miyoung?
Author's Response: =)

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 5 : Moments on Oct 08, 2010 07:45 AM [Report This]

Yay new chapters!! *giggle* I liked them, the girls are getting closer to the guys and it is like a little family. Can't wait to read more!! :D
Author's Response: ^_^ Im so glad you liked it! *hugs* Your comments keep me going! *cheers* heeee =)

cahaya reviewed Chapter 2 : Did I just say 'handsome'? on Oct 04, 2010 12:21 PM [Report This]

evening ...thank you for new chapter
funny on the surprised looks for both yoora n miyoung ...kekekeke
poor miyoung being embarrassed n noticed by both TOP n taeyang :lol:
wonder what gonna happen next...
Author's Response: i wonder too.heehee xD

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 2 : Did I just say 'handsome'? on Oct 04, 2010 01:39 AM [Report This]

Awww this chapter was so cute! I know I would of been as embarrassed as well. Can't wait to read more!! :D
Author's Response: I know, me too! hahaha, Mi Young is so blur sometimes! xD

cahaya reviewed Chapter 1 : We're back in Korea. on Sep 15, 2010 04:09 PM [Report This]

morning ...are u malaysian?
just notice your story ...
seems like both miyoung n yoora just came back to korea ...is GD their cousin?
super duper cool to stay at bigbang's house...for how long? wonder who's gonna falls for miyoung? her ex is jinwoon? what really happen to both miyoung n jinwoon? did yoora knew about jinwoon?
update soon n take care n selamat hari raya ;)
Author's Response: Hi Cahaya! :) Yeap, im Malaysian alright, and hee, thanks for the raya wish... ahh,yes, miyoung & yoora just came back to korea and yeahh, GD's their cousin! xD hehehe,i'm itching to tell you more, but you'll soon find out as the story progresses~ =) Thanks so much for reading ♥

Punklovgrl reviewed Chapter 1 : We're back in Korea. on Sep 06, 2010 11:31 PM [Report This]

Hi! I just found your story and read your chapter, I like it so far. :D Can't wait to find out what happens next.
Author's Response: Aww, thanks! :D Yayy~
You must login ( register) to review.