Reviews For Blue Stars

noiha reviewed 6: Snow Sent Stranger on Jan 26, 2011 12:07 PM [Report This]

aaaaaaawwwwwwww~~~~~~~~
seungri-oppa~~~~~~~~~~ x3 x3 x3

ahaha, this is my favorite chapter so far. it's not like i hate the heavy plot and dark setting, but this cute fluffy romance is just my thing and i love this kind of one sided love, keke. i know that it'll top-ryeowon couple, but i always worship lead female-2nd lead male couple~ xD

gotta read more~ this's absolutely a wonderful story!

noiha reviewed 5: Whirlwind Of Vandetta on Jan 26, 2011 12:02 PM [Report This]

omomo~ i'm squealing inside when i imagine how HOT those men would be when they fight. yay. haha. xD
i love how you describe rain's character here. he just deserve the "bad-ass" title, keke~

noiha reviewed 4: Clipping Her Wings on Jan 26, 2011 11:57 AM [Report This]

ah~ i'm melting just imagine how handsome is my seungri~ haha xD
i like seungri's character though i was hoping him to be dorky and overacting. but it's not that i don't like his gentle character here. i love it. ^^
kay, to the next chaptaa~

noiha reviewed 3: Coming Of The Vision on Jan 26, 2011 11:48 AM [Report This]

my favorite part:

-
He stared at her wide eyed as she easily disentangled his fingers from around her upper arm and took a resolute step back from him, not flinching for one moment, “I picked the lock and you MUST listen to me.”
She paused, looking him up and down before adding, “Maybe after you’ve put on your pants.”
-

keke. you managed to make me laugh in the middle of this heavy plot. xD wait, who's that girl? *went back to the prologue* ah! i can't figure this out yet. i guess i have to read the rest of following chapters. and btw, i'm sorry if my rants disturb you. actually, you'll get more of this. hehe. xD ja~

noiha reviewed 2: Nocturnal Warpath on Jan 26, 2011 11:40 AM [Report This]

aaaah~ i loved your story already~~~ i really love the way you mention places in korea, that makes this story felt real. and top is really suitable for his role. yay. glad that i found this story. okay, gotta read more!

noiha reviewed Prologue on Jan 26, 2011 11:33 AM [Report This]

whoa. you really write like a pro. xD love the description, and of course the poster and banner. great start!

Librajem reviewed 13: Queen Of The Lotus on Jan 06, 2011 11:47 PM [Report This]

great chapter

susanyuenkim reviewed 11: Incapable Anxiety on Nov 07, 2010 05:48 AM [Report This]

I love old Korea and I love your story! I hope you update soon!

biniBningPunkista reviewed 11: Incapable Anxiety on Nov 06, 2010 05:53 AM [Report This]

I love Eun Hye!!! so happy she's appearing now.

Librajem reviewed 11: Incapable Anxiety on Nov 05, 2010 06:05 AM [Report This]

Awsome chapter
You must login ( register) to review.