Reviews For Blue Stars
-- classic criminal

-- classic criminal reviewed 16: Differences In Thought on Jun 12, 2011 11:11 AM [Report This]

Thank you so much for the update!
I kind of missed it ;)

Poor Daesung, he is suffering from a one-sided love. Kekekeke xD

SouthWest reviewed 15: Beginning Of The End on Jun 04, 2011 08:35 PM [Report This]

I love how SeungRi understands RyeoWon. He gets what makes her her and he loves her that way.

O.M.G. Figures HyeGyo's father would be part of the rebellion. Oh dear, I sense bad stuff coming... I wonder if TOP's recollection of this time period is accurate or if his being there changes something...

I'm patiently awaiting the next chapter!!
Author's Response: thank you and sorry for the long wait! on the other hand, Seungri's character still has a lot of developing to do.
-- classic criminal

-- classic criminal reviewed 14: Knowing Your History on May 13, 2011 09:49 PM [Report This]

I must say: this story got me hooked!
I found it this morning and I finished it in one go :)
Please keep up with your writing because it's really good and entertaining!
Author's Response: Thank you for reading. This story has been slow in catching up. Glad there are people reading it ^^

SouthWest reviewed 14: Knowing Your History on May 07, 2011 10:54 AM [Report This]

I don't know if you've lost readers or not, but you've gained one! I've had my eye on this story for a while now, so I finally sat down to read it. =)

I'm loving it!! It's nothing like any of the other fanfics I've read. I love how you've included all your knowledge of Korea's history. It really adds a lot to the story. You're a very talented writer. I love all the detail you add; it really brings the story to life. The plot so far seems very well thought out. I can see why it's such slow going. But so far, it seems worth the wait. =)

I can't wait to find out what happens next! SeungHyun is in such a horrible situation. Stuck 600 years in the past? Yikes! But he seems to be making the best of it.

So far, I know that eventually, SeungHyun and RyeoWon fall in love and then somehow everything circles back around and she shows up at his apartment to warn him. But there's so much that has to happen to get to that point. I can't wait to find out how all that happens!

Are you still planning to update this story? It's too good a story for you not to.
Author's Response: Of course will continue updating but like i said, it's slow going ^^ hope you stick with it and thank you for the review!

Melisinda121 reviewed Prologue on Mar 20, 2011 11:00 AM [Report This]

wow i am looking forward this!!! it's great story keep it up!!! :)

MuteMelody reviewed Prologue on Feb 12, 2011 06:57 AM [Report This]

Wow. This is an amazing opening. I am already jealous of your fantastic writing skills.

noiha reviewed 13: Queen Of The Lotus on Jan 26, 2011 12:51 PM [Report This]

i really love eunhye's character. she's definitely gorgeous. well, since it's the last updated chapter, i'll give an overall review for these fourteen chapters.

technically, there're few parts where you forget to put paragraph break. but it doesn't really matter. what really makes your story outshine the other was your plot. yes. i guess this is the first sageuk's story i've read in this site, and it's written beautifully and full of details -- you sure know a lot about korea. i also love the characters~ especially jiyongie~ keke. but what i love most is the way you write this story with rich description, and you even mix poetry in this story~

please continue this story, sunbaenim!! ^^

p.s. i LOVE this Kahlil Gibran's poetry though i feel more power and feeling from the Indonesian version, "Cinta Sang Nabi". and yeah, it's definitely because i can only speak Indonesian lol.

noiha reviewed 10: The First Meeting on Jan 26, 2011 12:26 PM [Report This]

yay~ daesung's here too~ we have our complete big bang now~ too bad taeyang is still in 2009... or... is he going to be in the joseon era too? xD
i guess i have to say that I LOVE THIS STORY!!! yay! damn you author, how could you write this good! teach me english pleasee~~~ xD

noiha reviewed 9: Realization of the Impossible on Jan 26, 2011 12:19 PM [Report This]

giggling in parts with GD. aww he's such a cutie. x3 i love the dialogs, the settings, well, everything in your story. i'm hooked with your description and plot. you should make money out of this, keke. and i can't wait for daesung's turn to show~~~~ yay! xD

noiha reviewed 7: Waking Up In Neverwhere on Jan 26, 2011 12:12 PM [Report This]

this is awesome!!! i really love how you bring out this sageuk! yaay! and i can imagine how top'll be awkward in traditional clothes, keke. love this story very much~~~~
You must login ( register) to review.