cahaya reviewed Chapter 5 on Jul 27, 2013 01:04 PM [Report This]

love it B...
nicely written ...tq sis

Yazz reviewed Chapter 5 on Jun 18, 2011 03:28 PM [Report This]

That was sad with Ryo. Loved the story.

Dark_Ich_Lu_Na reviewed Chapter 5 on Oct 06, 2010 09:17 PM [Report This]

sad/really sad/sweet/lovely/gud story :)
Author's Response: ^^

Tanniyah reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 14, 2010 05:20 PM [Report This]

OMOO lmao Yamapi can never tell anyone he understands matlese. I was wondering why you never mentioned it.

awwww it went straight into sadness. showing what happened after they were found. i love the insight of what i couldnt read in the other story.

omg he's going to propose to christine??? lucky girl !

i want a Yamapi story blossy!!
Author's Response: Loool noooo you can't! :P Chri won't be happy about it! I'm doing a Jin story for you so you'll have to make due with that one :D

Chiaki reviewed Chapter 5 on Sep 08, 2010 07:30 PM [Report This]

I was thinking why Yamapi wouldnt tell her family he can understand their language. Good thing they don't know because now they really can't find out.

The last bits were really sad. i noticed how you meshed "a thousand questions to my regret" to coincide with this one. it makes it that its all together now. and it shows more what happened afterwards when Yamapi and Christine found the two.
Author's Response: Hahahah he should be glad he never told the family that he could understand them. Yes I made sure it coincides with ATQTMR since I wanted readers to know what happened before Ayu woke up in the hospital bed.

Anna Clair reviewed Chapter 5 on Jun 20, 2010 05:52 AM [Report This]

Awwwww I agree with your ending and how it happened. Pi had to realize that he could lose Christine to hold onto her for life. And Ryo and Ayu were the perfect medium for him to recieved the message. :)

I'm kinda sad the story's over. :( but at least it was with a happy ending.
Author's Response: Hey Lillith, glad you liked it. Of course happy ending, happy ending XD I can't wait to write the 3rd story!!!! So SEXCITED!!!

Willow94 reviewed Chapter 5 on Jun 20, 2010 02:32 AM [Report This]

Oh the suspense was amazing, this story really is something! I love it, keep it up and update soon. But, there is something that bothered me, the blood thing, O type can be given to any type of blood, but an O needs an O. Sorry, you can ignore it, I just wanted to clear that up, it was really bugging me. Update please!
Author's Response: Hey Willows thanks for pointing that out. As you can see, i'm not good with these things and i just assumed it like that. Okay, i'll try to change it to O. By the way, the story is complete XD I'll be doing Bam and Jess's story and then I'll do the fin-ally one-shot! Hope you look out for them. Also if you want to know what happened when Ayu woke up, read "A Thousand Questions to My Regret to find out. Anyways, glad you enjoyed it =D

Christine reviewed Chapter 5 on Jun 19, 2010 09:05 PM [Report This]

This last but was really sad
It kind of made me tear up
It was amazing how many different emotions you elicited while I was reading this
From laughter to awww to omg! To ;'(
It was really a great story and I am so proud and I feel so happy that you chose me, along with the others to be part of this. I am sure Bam and Jess feel the same way so I really wanna thank you B :)
*hugs*
Author's Response: *hugs* You're welcome! XD I enjoyed using you girls as part of the story as it helped me.
You must login ( register) to review.