cahaya reviewed Chapter 4 on Jul 27, 2013 12:00 PM [Report This]

funny chapter
especially the aunt actually the uncle ...kekeke

Yazz reviewed Chapter 4 on Jun 18, 2011 03:22 PM [Report This]

Lol at the brothers and the uncle/aunt.

Dark_Ich_Lu_Na reviewed Chapter 4 on Oct 06, 2010 09:16 PM [Report This]

funny/hilarious/cute/gud chapter :)
Author's Response: ^^

Tanniyah reviewed Chapter 4 on Sep 14, 2010 05:18 PM [Report This]

He sooo showed the brothers how good he is! loool because of that the brothers like him now and even helped him when the aunt or should we say uncle started flirting with him. Lol Joseph is mentioned again. Poor Yamapi though. he hasnt got the father's approval still!
Author's Response: Yes the father is the last one! XXXD

Chiaki reviewed Chapter 4 on Sep 08, 2010 07:28 PM [Report This]

Wow back flip? That was good how you got him to impress the brothers and get them in his side. Although i spoilt it in my first review. I still love the aunt or is it the uncle lol. He/she has his/her eyes on Yamapi.
Author's Response: Hahaha I love the aunt as well XXD

Anna Clair reviewed Chapter 4 on Jun 18, 2010 11:20 PM [Report This]

Dude! I can't wait for the next chapter so exciting. I love that Pi took the brothers on in the pool that was amazing!

And I like how you describe their clothes. The family's so cute :)))))
Author's Response: Haha, her brothers are the best! Sadly the next chapter is the last :( I'll be posting tomorrow XD

SuJu girl 911 reviewed Chapter 4 on Jun 18, 2010 10:01 PM [Report This]

Haha. A gay guy???? Omw
Author's Response: lolzzzzz yeah and he's older!!!!

Christine reviewed Chapter 4 on Jun 18, 2010 06:06 PM [Report This]

Nyahahaha
omg I love this bit!
I just love how the brothers pick on him!
And Also how he was able to match up to the Brothers' challenge!
Also, the pregnant...guy thing...
PRICELESS! ahahahha
Thank you so much!
Author's Response: Hahaha, I love your made up brothers. They're awesome! and the pregnant joke.. lmao... couldn't help but put that there tehehehe XD
You must login ( register) to review.