cahaya reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 27, 2013 11:23 AM [Report This]

funny when everyone in chri's family thought that pi's chinese and not japanese ....kekekek
love this chapter too ...

Yazz reviewed Chapter 3 on Jun 18, 2011 03:11 PM [Report This]

The family were funny. Love them. That was sweet in the end.

Dark_Ich_Lu_Na reviewed Chapter 3 on Oct 06, 2010 09:16 PM [Report This]

funny/hilarious/sweet/cute/gud chapter :)
Author's Response: ^^

Tanniyah reviewed Chapter 3 on Sep 14, 2010 05:15 PM [Report This]

Lol you put the two brothers as jocks??? so cool!

“Christine,” I heard her father sigh. “Were there no Maltese guys for you that you had to go and pick a Chinese guy?”

“He’s Japanese,” she quickly cut in to correct just before I could.

“It’s the same!” her father exclaimed. ---------------- that was f***ing classic! lool who's this joseph guy!

“Oh, God!” Joshua cried out in Maltese. “Why do Chinese guys always bow?”

“He’s not Chinese!” she sent a glare towards them. “He’s Japanese! I came from Japan. Don't you think I’d get a Japanese guy home?”

I stood up straight abruptly. Was bowing not liked in this country? I glanced at Chri who was glaring at me as well. It then dawned to me that she had held my hand before to stop me from bowing in front of her father. I made a mental note to have a word with her about actually telling me rather than expecting me to know something that I have done in my country for all my life. And why do they keep referring me as a Chinese guy? Did I look Chinese to them? -------------- another quote i loved!
Author's Response: loool this is really long review with you putting the quotes. Glad you enjoyed this chapter :D

Chiaki reviewed Chapter 3 on Sep 08, 2010 07:26 PM [Report This]

The father is so hilarious. Even her two brothers. i could imagine them as jocks. Joseph? lol typical father. Poor guy has to deal with her crazy family.
Author's Response: Hahaha yes poor Pi has to deal with her crazy family :P

SuJu girl 911 reviewed Chapter 3 on Jun 17, 2010 03:35 PM [Report This]

MORE! I WANT MORE! OR I'LL SPAM! AND I GOT DELAYED!
Author's Response: LMAO!!!!! Pi will be happy with the idea of more reviews but not me!!! I'm sooooooooooo sorry it was delayed!!! soooo glad that you're SEXCITED to read more of it!! XD
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed Chapter 3 on Jun 17, 2010 02:06 PM [Report This]

This is awesome =D I can't wait for the next chappy nee-chan!!!!
Author's Response: AWESOME, check it out tomorrow ;)

Christine reviewed Chapter 3 on Jun 17, 2010 11:40 AM [Report This]

Ahahahaha
I love this part!
Especially when he was all, "Oh I'm making you hot arent I?" hahahah stupid Pi XD
Oh and the bowing!!!
That was so funny!!!!!!
The Chinese comment never gets old...EVER! lol
Thank you so much!
Author's Response: Haha you should have told him about the bowing. how was he to know something he done all his life that Maltese people dont like. Tsk tsk LMAO
You must login ( register) to review.