cahaya reviewed Chapter 2 on Jul 27, 2013 11:16 AM [Report This]

love the conversation among the guys ...so cute and funny
wow brave of pi to meet chri's parents just like ryo met with ayu's parents ...
way to go pi ...kekeke

Yazz reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 18, 2011 03:05 PM [Report This]

Lol at the guys conversation. That was hilarious. I couldnt stop laughing.

Dark_Ich_Lu_Na reviewed Chapter 2 on Oct 06, 2010 09:15 PM [Report This]

funny/sweet/cute/gud chapter :)
Author's Response: ^^

Tanniyah reviewed Chapter 2 on Sep 14, 2010 05:12 PM [Report This]

And then everyone else finds out. lool there's no chance in keeping secrets there, is there??

" “Shut up, darling,” his girlfriend sweet" ------------- that is so funny. I say that to my boyfriend every time he says stupid things AND you know he says stupid things!

OMG THE BOYS TALK WAS SOOOO F***ING HILARIOUS! My bf sooo thinks like that.

Finally he says he wants to meet her parents. She's already warning him about her family being crazy. loool
Author's Response: Hahahaha yes he does say stupid things all the time! You say shut up, I smack him at the back of his head :P looool yes she at least knows her family is crazy :P

Chiaki reviewed Chapter 2 on Sep 08, 2010 07:23 PM [Report This]

I'm just reviewing the chapters i've missed. This story is longer than Ryo's and Ayumu's which i'm a little sad about. BUT this is another good story. Yamapi's character is showing more here. He's so funny. lol i thought they have done it as well because the way they were in the other story. The guys conversation was greatly written. i could imagine guys generally saying something like that. He's going to go meet her parents just for her.
Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews even if they are late ^.^
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 17, 2010 01:52 PM [Report This]

LMFAO I love it :D
Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. I loved doing the "boys talk" XD

Anna Clair reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 17, 2010 02:06 AM [Report This]

lolol hangeng win. I totally agree with him. I wouldn't want to hear my boy talking about some chicks arse.

Way too often happens with me though ><

I blame myself.

And not fattening up my arse >.< but that's a conversation for Chatango =D

so you're probably sleeping right now. So I'll keep this short. I LOVE IT UPDATE SOON.
Author's Response: I was a sleep :P haha couldn't help but put something like that for the boys to complain about. Yeah we'll talk about that in chatango ;) I'll go update now XD

SuJu girl 911 reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 16, 2010 07:55 PM [Report This]

AH! HANGENG! WO AI NI!
Author's Response: lol glad you liked him in it XD

Christine reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 16, 2010 11:29 AM [Report This]

NYAHAHAHAHA
Bam narrowed her eyes suspiciously. “Are you trying to force our friend?”
That line kills me every time man! Every time!
Ok I loved the guy talk!
When they were talking about meeting the parents and Ryo was like...I already have!
Hahaha I could imagine their expressions changing from a shocked one to one of respect lol!
It was appealing as I always wanted to be the manliest of manliest.
rofl that line made me laugh too!
Pi would so think that...like seriously
Lol and when he was talking to Chri and he thought. 'was i about to wait another year?"
A guy would totally think that hahahaha
omg
how crazy are her family? nyahahahaha
and they are going to malta!!!! XD
I can't wait to read more!
Author's Response: nyahahahahaha!!! he goes to MALTA!!!!!! tehehe glad you're enjoying what your man is about to do for you.
You must login ( register) to review.