cahaya reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 27, 2013 10:57 AM [Report This]

kekeke so cute for both pi and chri ...
love it sis ...

Yazz reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 18, 2011 02:58 PM [Report This]

I love this. This is Yamapi's POV.

Lol I thought they already did it too

Dark_Ich_Lu_Na reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 06, 2010 09:15 PM [Report This]

funny/hilarious/cute/sad/gud start :)
Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews^^

Tanniyah reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 14, 2010 05:07 PM [Report This]

LMFAO just looking at the poster i could just see this story being awesome. "Shit... parents?" lmao. The title itself is great and appealing.

This story actually shows insight on what happened at Ryo's pov even the story is in Yamapi's pov.

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT????? Yamapi and Christine didnt have sex? I really thought they did since they were all over each other in the last story. This shows how dirty minded i am :P

Lol he got caught saying that!!!
Author's Response: hahahaha that was a poster I done on Photoshop online. I couldn't help but add that. And shit became my favourite word when I was writing this! Hahahaha I know, everyone believed they already had sex which is why I done this story :D

SuJu girl 911 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 20, 2010 12:19 AM [Report This]

I LOVED IT! >W< LOVE MY SUPER MAN! CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE!
Author's Response: I'm really enjoying this Crazy Love Story Collection. I'm going to enjoy the next two. Hope you keep an eye on them XD
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 17, 2010 01:42 PM [Report This]

kekekek~

*snickers and snickers*

The second to the last line is awesome XD the "" is just pure love XD I enjoyed! Imma try reading chappy 2 now~
Author's Response: Haha yeah i wanted to put it so that eventually everyone hears it to make it embarrasing for him :D

Anna Clair reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 17, 2010 12:17 AM [Report This]

LOLOL

Blossy this is soo funny. I love that Ayu's the one who screamed it out instead. I'm off to the next chapter =D I can hardly spare the time to write this review and move along.

Christine's character is so adorable =D a complete contradiction. lolol i keeeed =P
Author's Response: haha you think its a contradiction??? lol glad you liking this... there's more good stuff to come!!!! tehehe the things Pi has to go through

SuJu girl 911 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 16, 2010 10:13 PM [Report This]

HAHA! YEP! NEXT CHAPTER NEXt CHAPTER!
Author's Response: haha WAIT FOR NEXT CHAPTER WAIT FOR NEXT CHAPTER :p

Chiaki reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 16, 2010 06:18 PM [Report This]

GREAT STORY. I LIKE THE PART WHEN HE MEETS THE BROTHERS AND THE AUNT. THE AUNT SUPRISED ME. THE BROTHERS ARE FUNNY.
Author's Response: ssshhh! that didnt happen yet!!!!

SuJu girl 911 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 16, 2010 12:10 AM [Report This]

GENG'S HEAVEN IS THE BEST! MY WHOLE FACE IS FLUSHED FOR NO REASON
Author's Response: *ignoring SuJu girl 911* (will chat in chatango and also when the next chapter is up) XP
You must login ( register) to review.