cahaya reviewed Chapter 4 on Jul 27, 2013 10:45 AM [Report This]

so sweet ...love the ending
glad both of them still alive....
thank you for this story B ...take care

Yazz reviewed Chapter 4 on Jun 18, 2011 02:54 PM [Report This]

I'm glad tehy didnt die.

KatrinaEvans reviewed Chapter 4 on Nov 14, 2010 03:09 PM [Report This]

This was really short story. I wanted more. But it was a nice ending. NishiRyo is cute when he said he loves her in his sleep. I will read your next story later.

Dark_Ich_Lu_Na reviewed Chapter 4 on Oct 06, 2010 09:14 PM [Report This]

sad/sweet/cute/lovely chapter :)

Tanniyah reviewed Chapter 4 on Sep 14, 2010 04:53 PM [Report This]

Loooooool she thought she was in heaven. would have been embarrassing if anyone knew.

awwwwww Ryo says he loves her too in his sleep.

Chiaki reviewed Chapter 4 on Sep 08, 2010 07:18 PM [Report This]

I knew you wouldnt be able to kill the character especially Ryo. That was good but I wanted more of Ryo and Ayumu fluffiness. Was a good ending though.

Anna Clair reviewed Chapter 4 on Jun 05, 2010 08:19 PM [Report This]

Wow.

Blossy what can I say?

Well I can say one thing. You're definitely not that bad at angst. I felt it. In the first chapter and ESPECIALLY in the last two. The middle two were the perfect amount of fluff not to ruin the story and give it some background so the last two chapters made sense.

I can't wait to see more angst from you. I know the more you write it the better you'll get =D
Author's Response: Haha, I don't think I can be better than you when it comes to angsty. Lol. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I still haven't finished your Dance in the Dark. *going back now hehe*
BambiJiBin

BambiJiBin reviewed Chapter 4 on May 31, 2010 08:10 AM [Report This]

NYUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!!! TT__TT!! BLOSSY HOW COULD YOU BETRAY ME!?!?! (by ending the fic XD) NYUUU!! PART 2! PART 2!! CHRISTINE! PROTEST WITH ME! WE WANTS PART 2!!! O__O YOU OWE US PART 2 LOL You are such a good writer I hope you really won't try to kill yourself in real life ]: I've tried it.. not nice o__o I WANT PART 2 D:
Author's Response: lol what part 2? is'nt that a good ending?

SuJu girl 911 reviewed Chapter 4 on May 30, 2010 09:33 PM [Report This]

Awww~~ Hangeng's so sweet!
Author's Response: ^.^

Christine reviewed Chapter 4 on May 30, 2010 08:26 PM [Report This]

OMG!
OMG!
OMG!
OMG!
Ok first of all...IM SO HAPPY RYO AND YOU ARE BOTH ALIVE!
so happy!
And...Ryo...he got into debt because of Pi's operation...the boy has such a big heart!
That line...I would have totally said that too lol! XD
Awesome story B. Man and your similarity to my friend is AMAZING!
WRITE MORE!
I loved it, it was original and I couldn't predict what happened.
It also felt realistic too so keep it up!
Author's Response: BTW who was this friend of yours? Jessi? I can't remember now O.O
You must login ( register) to review.