mmizuki951101 reviewed Mission Impossible 1/2 on Jul 12, 2011 03:59 PM [Report This]

Cute

Olimp_Tenshi reviewed Mission Impossible 1/2 on Apr 20, 2011 06:04 AM [Report This]

LMAO I laughed so much my stomach hurts! They are all so cute, with Ryo and Yamapi trying shoes on and Geun Suk mistaking a tampon for a candy :)) This is my favorite out of your fics!
Author's Response: ahahaha thank you so much for reading! Yes I must say this is one of my funniest pieces XP Yamapi and Ryo are both adorkable! lool Thank you for reading!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yamapi le sexy man yoooo lool

maohartjun reviewed Mission Impossible 1/2 on Apr 18, 2011 08:20 PM [Report This]

You totally wrote an awesome story about how guys want to know what girls think. I had a good laugh when the boys snuck into the girls room, especially Ryo & Pi I ended thinking they are fags haha 'alcohol' .... even the other guys were so funny as well. Thankyou author for a funny & awesome story. (^_^)
Author's Response: LOL fags! I am glad you enjoyed it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :) <3333

Spuricu reviewed Mission Impossible 1/2 on Feb 28, 2011 06:53 PM [Report This]

Super cool and super funny:)
Author's Response: ahaha thanks a lot for reading!!! <333

Schizophrenic_Mess reviewed Mission Impossible 1/2 on Jan 29, 2011 03:18 AM [Report This]

lol, hi! it's me, cupcake! anyways...I loved it! I liked the whole interactions between mao and yamapi, and ryo and keiko (omg don't get me started on keiko, she's my favorite japanese actress) anyways, it was funny and cute, and just...awesomeness!!!!
Author's Response: Thank you! Keiko is my fave jap actress too atm hehe <3

noiha reviewed Mission Impossible 1/2 on Jan 09, 2011 04:35 AM [Report This]

omo~ this was very CUTE and funny. i can so imagine geun-seuk here. but i think key's more suitable as a lock's picker. he's KEY after all. err.. xD and on top of that, i love the way you write. you didn't just throw random dialogues, the description gives us reader a clear imagination. thank you. :3
Author's Response: thank you for reading and reviewing! :) I'm glad you liked it :) Feel free to enjoy the rest of my stories <333

KatrinaEvans reviewed Mission Impossible 1/2 on Nov 14, 2010 02:54 PM [Report This]

Lol this is totally random what they say and do. Funny story.
Author's Response: ahaha thanks for the review! I'm glad you found it funny <333

chi17 reviewed Mission Impossible 1/2 on Oct 30, 2010 02:01 PM [Report This]

waaaaaa.....happy ending XD and Mao curses a lot...hahahaha

lol...if a man wore a bra in front of me...i'll laugh so hard.. :D

yeah...i wonder what's inside a guy's head too... - ,-

and with that...arigatou for the story!!!!! *hugs*

atdyia reviewed Mission Impossible 1/2 on Sep 20, 2010 03:01 AM [Report This]

chri-pon, you're the greatest writer! I loooooooved this fic! Omg ryo & keiko together, so darn cuteeeee~
I laughed a lot reading this fic, it's so funny, lol. And and, when Jonghyun suddenly appeared i was like aaaaaaaa, i love jonghyun he's fricken cuuuute!!
Good job once again chri!

Tanniyah reviewed Mission Impossible 1/2 on Sep 14, 2010 06:30 PM [Report This]

LMAO that was so funny and so crazy. The boys do get curious about those things.

who are "Geun Suk and Jonghyun" these are korean actors right? i thought you were japanese fan?

that was good. ASTAR!
You must login ( register) to review.