biniBningPunkista reviewed 3: You Can Never Really Leave Me on Oct 17, 2013 06:40 PM [Report This]

what I like about this chapter is how you have shown the contrast in Shin Mina's personality with her deceased lover. She's neat, the guy is mess... but nonetheless they still love each other and she's trying to cope with it. *sigh*

I have a feeling there is something about Jongsuk and... I'll confirm my thoughts when I get there. hihihi... ^_^v

biniBningPunkista reviewed 2: Some Doors Never Open on Oct 13, 2013 12:56 AM [Report This]

....to live in denial to that suffering.

I like that statement. It says a lot on Mina's character.

biniBningPunkista reviewed 1: To You I Pedge Eternity on Oct 13, 2013 12:40 AM [Report This]

I knew I would love this story. I have no idea who the other guys are but man... Shin Min Ah got me in this story. I loved her in My GF is a Gumiho along with Arang and the Magistrate.

The fact that this story is about fantasy-sci-fi-thriller-impending action scenes with a mix of romance... you got me hooked Lil Daisy! I'm a sucker for this type of story. Since after reading the second book in the trilogy of Under the Never Sky by Veronica Ross, I'm rooting for this story now. ^_^v

Btw, you should check the book out if you have the time. I think you'll love the characters. Also this is the original book cover - http://d202m5krfqbpi5.cloudfront.net/books/1356591725l/11594257.jpg

Nevermind about the latest one, the latest covers are disappointing. heh. I could send you an ebook if you are interested. *hugs*

I'm off to the next chapter.
Author's Response: Oh yay send me the ebook ^^ And thank you for reading!

biniBningPunkista reviewed Prologue on Oct 11, 2013 05:18 AM [Report This]

Reading this epilogue felt disturbing. It's like an itch you can't help but scratch.

It was short but very intriguing. I loved how you put this statement here: "...the only thing I have come to learn is that I don’t know anything."

Damn. That hit me in the right spot. *off to next chapter*

dove reviewed 2: Some Doors Never Open on Sep 22, 2013 05:50 PM [Report This]

hi! i have a thing for fantasies and an even bigger thing for demon hunting. so...please update soon!
Author's Response: Lol you and I both then!

FeliciaSueLynn reviewed 2: Some Doors Never Open on Aug 27, 2013 01:50 AM [Report This]

This story definitely has me hanging on to every word! I'm so excited for it. I'm glad you updated Daisy. :D
Author's Response: I'm really glad you're enjoying this story. It's beginning to get cold in Seoul now and I have started classes again so update might be slow tho...

FeliciaSueLynn reviewed 1: To You I Pedge Eternity on Jul 25, 2013 02:01 PM [Report This]

Gahhhhh!!!! I want more!!!! This was great. I can't wait to continue reading it.

FeliciaSueLynn reviewed Prologue on Jul 16, 2013 12:01 AM [Report This]

I am excited for this! OMG!
You must login ( register) to review.