biniBningPunkista reviewed 13: The Dark Side Divide on May 15, 2014 06:45 AM [Report This]

As usual this chapter was amazing.. although there were a bit of typos it didn't really ruin the story. You're just probably in a hurry to put that up and thanks for the very fast updates! You make my day whenever I see there is a new chapter.

I feel bad about Jongsuk in here though :'( the worse part is really making me sad.

biniBningPunkista reviewed 12: Learning Heaven's Alignment on May 13, 2014 03:42 PM [Report This]

I'm a bit confused. I thought Mina's mother was alive and was known that she was the faery coven mother?

Why did Hyojoo say that her mom died in an accident? Hyojoo is a faery as well right? or did I understand this wrong?

augh... i feel so confused with her family history, but anyways, I was never good at remembering histories and family trees in the first place. heh.

I like the fact that Woobin is finally getting a good lead and I like that. Off to the next chapter!
Author's Response: The current cover mother is JIwoo who inherited the seat after Mina's mother's death. I believe the vampyr elder already mentioned that Mina's mother is dead. And yes Hyojoo is also faery ^^

biniBningPunkista reviewed 11: Such Strange Times on Mar 23, 2014 12:05 AM [Report This]

gaaaaaaaad!!!! This! This was what I waiting for.

I had this notion that Jongsuk was really involved - due to those hints and all. I thought he really was the one who planned it, I never thought it was the other way around, that someone could have really possessed him. I initially thought that Jongsuk tried to possess a demon for some reason... this is getting more interesting. ^_^v thanks for updating!!!
Author's Response: Of course Jongsuk is an integral part of the story. I can't quite just kill him off yet ^^

biniBningPunkista reviewed 10: Walking The Shattered Moonlight on Mar 01, 2014 06:00 AM [Report This]

WHAT? there is a key??? I hope they find out soon how to manage the doorways and there's something up with woobin and minna. I swear i can feel it!
Author's Response: Hoepfully the story will pick up from here. Thank you so much for your constant review darling, it keeps me going <3

biniBningPunkista reviewed 9: The Road Unseen on Feb 25, 2014 09:17 AM [Report This]

I wonder what really happened to her mom? A lot is being revealed but a lot is also being unsaid.

biniBningPunkista reviewed 8: Making The Contact on Dec 24, 2013 06:16 PM [Report This]

aUGH!!!! Cliff hanger.... I have this feeling... about Jongsuk. But anyways... I could just imagine Mina crying her eye out with memories of her lover. Gaaaad... Even I would be bawling myself out after seeing that memento if I was her.

Please update soon! ^_^v I consider this as a christmas gift from you! teehee...
Author's Response: Babe you be the only one commenting on this story at the mo. I LOVE YOU. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas!

biniBningPunkista reviewed 7: Scars Of Honour on Nov 27, 2013 03:11 AM [Report This]

I find woobin cute when he's being all awkward. ^_^v Hope to read some more updates! *hugs*
Author's Response: lol yes he is so adorable when he is awkward ^^

biniBningPunkista reviewed 6: You Either Win Or You Learn on Nov 27, 2013 03:10 AM [Report This]

ok.. so not much excitement here but I like the glimpse of their past. I wish there would be some glimpse on Mina's past as well >_

biniBningPunkista reviewed 5: Blood To Blood To Blood on Oct 26, 2013 11:17 AM [Report This]

Ok... note for Woobin. Mina is not any girl - he should have known that from the start and second, technically she's really not a full human. So she will never be like any other girl or woman for that matter.

I love love love the action scenes in here and I could just imagine every bit of it. Thanks for the update!!! *hugs* and... more please? *offers chocolates for exchange*

biniBningPunkista reviewed 4: Walking On Moonlight Dust on Oct 17, 2013 06:50 PM [Report This]

I have a very very grave feeling about this hybrid guy. Augh!
You must login ( register) to review.