biniBningPunkista reviewed 18: Breaking Down Walls on Sep 09, 2014 09:19 AM [Report This]

Finally!!! After months of not being able to go online properly, I finally got to see the character chart and put faces into the names. This is going to easier to remember :) Thank you so much for putting this up. I hope those who will start reading will also have a better idea of how the character's actually look like. *hugs*

burningzoul reviewed 18: Breaking Down Walls on Aug 20, 2014 02:42 AM [Report This]

Oh dear! So Jongsuk isn't really Mina's soulmate? Why? I 'm already shipping those two *sobs* And to think she had to leave him in that awful realm... it just breaks my heart. Dang it, you're good, Daisy!

biniBningPunkista reviewed 18: Breaking Down Walls on Aug 17, 2014 03:29 AM [Report This]

This chapter was awesome! The cliff hanger for Jongsuk and those bits about soulmates.... Me love this chapter!
Author's Response: Thank you for always being the constant encouragement for me. Character chart has been added to the end note for the last chapter. Hope you like it!

biniBningPunkista reviewed 17: The Bonding Of Souls on Aug 03, 2014 05:00 PM [Report This]

Did Woobin think of this situation clearly before uttering those words? Talk about saving Mina and bonding her to HIM without even her consent! He's going to be in big trouble if all this is successful in the end. heh.

But the fact that there is a huge chance of saving Mina... well, that's pretty much a good thing right? *sits still while patiently waiting on the next update*
*blink*blink*

biniBningPunkista reviewed 16: Stringing Against Lost on Jul 11, 2014 08:17 PM [Report This]

I'm starting to love this chunhee guy. heh. and the coven mother is awesome. I wonder if they are really going to send another Class A and who is this Class A they are going to send? I hope Mina is alright and I wonder who that person tied next to her is...?

Thank you so much for the update!

biniBningPunkista reviewed 15: Trouble At The Gate on Jul 11, 2014 08:04 PM [Report This]

I myself feel helpless while reading this chapter. Craaaaaaaaaap!!!! Mina just passed through the gate. WTF! I'm tearing my hair out. It's a good thing there is another chapter after this. YEY to that Daisy! this just meant I have missed on reading upon your update.

btw, i'm really touched on that special mention from above. You know I LOVE this story and I'm always looking forward for an update, *hugs*

OHBTW... that confusion thing I commented about, it was my bad - I was totally fast reading the last part when Chunhee was explaining how long he has been in a human body. Although... I have on request about this story, is it possible for you to make a character reference? So as not to confuse myself on who is who like how I total confused Mina's mother to the coven mother and such. Teehee... Maybe it's just me who gets really confused, but i would still highly appreciate the character reference. Lots of hug and love Daisy!
Author's Response: Shan darling I will totally make you a character chart soon but I am back in my home country for now and my laptop with photoshop is back in Seoul. love love and hungzz

Kpopobsessed626 reviewed 1: To You I Pedge Eternity on Jun 25, 2014 01:36 AM [Report This]

From reading the first chapter, it is very interesting. There are minor grammar mistakes but they do not interrupt the flow of the story and the story is still easily understandable.

burningzoul reviewed 15: Trouble At The Gate on Jun 17, 2014 07:26 AM [Report This]

Truth be told this is the story that got me hooked up with AFF... and inspired me to join. Four thumbs up! Will be following this to the end.

dove reviewed 15: Trouble At The Gate on Jun 17, 2014 12:17 AM [Report This]

Hi, I usually don't review until the end (bc I don't knkow what to say), but OMG THIS CHAPTER
Chunhee talking about the demons reminded me of the chimaera in the series Daughter of Smoke and Bone. I also love how Mina can transform when she needs to use her powers.
I feel like there might be answers soon, now that the demon has Mina and mentioned the moon pendant?
But this...it's getting so intense. Please update soon ^_^

biniBningPunkista reviewed 14: Hearts Torn Asunder on May 15, 2014 06:54 AM [Report This]

Ok.. so the last statementnby chunhee got me confused but the kiss... omomomo! I see more sexual tension coming up. Haha!
Author's Response: you are the guiding light to my continued writing of this story hahaha. anyway which part are you confused about with chunhee's statement? more explanation on the following chapter but anything you want me to explain in detail just ask ^^
You must login ( register) to review.