Reviews For Fast Break

Christine reviewed Exposed on Jun 30, 2012 10:14 AM [Report This]

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
this chapter always makes me AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
every time I read it!
I'm still so confused about this whole grandpa thing!! I hope Emma explains to Christine what was really going on.
Chinen and Emma are so cute :)
ahhh stupid Seung Hyun and stupid Christine for replying back!! She should not have done that!
Update soon I need to know more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Christine reviewed Fight on Jun 07, 2012 09:53 AM [Report This]

ahhh finally an updateeeee
I re-read this and I still think there is something fishy going on with Chinen and Yamapi...there has to be some hidden anger or unresolved issue between them...their reaction to seeing each other is too strong...
ahhh Seung Hyun and Hyung Joong...something is going to explode isn't it? ahhhh update soon!
I need moreeeeee
Author's Response: Thank you Chri <3

Christine reviewed First Date on May 04, 2012 04:11 PM [Report This]

WOOO UPDATE!!!
I is happy :D
Seung Hyun!!!! O.O God stop making me flirt with him lolol it's not nice poor Pi :'(
I have to admit Hong Ki is ADORABLE!!!!
The sisters are so cute getting ready :D
Yamapi is so cuteeeeee
I wonder why he was hiding his face like that? What's going on???
Ahhh and Emma and Chi are on their date at this place too!!! I wonder how they found it? Maybe Pi told Emma about it
Update sooooon :)

pulangpagong reviewed Invitation on Apr 21, 2012 04:46 PM [Report This]

CUUUUTEEEEE!!!

sorry my comment is delayed LOL

but emma dude! how cute! and yamapi seething or whatever. would pay to see that! not even kidding. like he rarely gets angry and whatever in rl. hahahahahah

awww chiiiiii!!!!!! dancing chiiii!!!

JGS spells trouble. LOVE IT!
moreeeeeee!!!!

mmizuki951101 reviewed Invitation on Apr 10, 2012 01:31 PM [Report This]

LOL! i'd most likely butcher Keito and not find it adorable if he ever did that, and my parents will most likely give him the third degree if he ever dares to set foot into my house LOL :D nice try though.

What a fast update HAHA! chii is so adorable at the end :D

who is seung hyun anyway? is he the Choi sung hyun (TOP) from big bang? or some other random sung hyun? O.O just asking (:
Author's Response: He is TOP lol!

Christine reviewed Invitation on Apr 09, 2012 06:54 PM [Report This]

AHHH you updated :D
Awwww Yamapi is so cute and I can't believe that Emma asked that!!!
That's so bolddd and I bet if Christine knew it she would so kill her sister :P
GAH SHE LOVES KOREAN GUYS?! SERIOUSLY? LOL
sadly that couldn't be further from the truth XD
Ahhh mannnn Pi :( I feel so bad for him, Christine doesn't deserve him if she was going to flirt with another guy!
He asked her out for God's sake!
She should be more careful or else she will end up losing him.
And what happened to Coach Kato?!
Why did he do that to Pi??? :(
Poor bb.
Awww Chinen kekeke he's so cute :)
He asked her out!!! finally!!!!
update soon!!!!
Author's Response: THANK YOU CHRI LOL IM GLAD YOU ENJOYED

pulangpagong reviewed Confession on Apr 08, 2012 06:47 PM [Report This]

CUTE! CHII'S REASON IS UNDERSTANDABLE

BUT I GO WITH PI "SAY YES ONLY IF YOU'RE GONNA DATE"

HAHAHHAHA SO CUTEEE THE END!

PI YA GOSSIP! ♥♥
Author's Response: Hehe thanks Michi!!!!

pulangpagong reviewed Past on Apr 08, 2012 06:27 PM [Report This]

THAT ALICE!! GRRRRRR

SHE BETTER BE READY TO FACE THE WRATH!

AWWWWW EMMAAAA ITS OKAY! ITS GONNA BE OKAY

YAMAPI WAS SO SWEEEET!!
Author's Response: HAHAHA WHOS ALICE?

Christine reviewed Gayboy on Apr 06, 2012 07:02 PM [Report This]

Ahahhaa ok Gayboy was pretty damn funny I must say!
Koyama and Pi are so funny together XD
Awww it must be lonely to live in a house all by yourself :(
BECKY??? WHO IS BECKY??? hahaha I see she wants Pi...well who could blame her with that body of his? lol I hope she comes more often...I think she will create more drama :P
Also the stab you in the ass with the fork bit was hilarious!!!
ahahah AND KOYAMA GOT LAID!!! LMAOOO NICE
UPDATE SOON!!!
Author's Response: HAHA THANKS CHRI IM GLAD YOU LIKED IT

Christine reviewed Confession on Apr 05, 2012 06:38 PM [Report This]

Awwww this was really cute!!
He didnt say no but he didnt say a definite yes...hahaha oh Chinen you so confused boy, just realise you love her too!
Yamapiii! hahaha do I sense he is going to be so overprotective of Emma? :)
GIRL YOU HAVENT UPDATED YET! XD
Author's Response: IM SORRY I LOST TRACK OF TIME AND I FELL ASLEEP.
You must login ( register) to review.