Schizophrenic_Mess reviewed How It All Started on Jan 30, 2011 10:42 PM [Report This]

Oh my god this was an awesome story! I wanna read more! Update update update!

Anna Clair reviewed How It All Started on Jan 23, 2011 06:08 AM [Report This]

I checked and I was right. I hadn't reviewed yet so here's my first depressing review for this story because it should have honestly been done ages ago.

AND YAY JUN IS AWESOME. I'm glad you chose him and of course you should continue. Jun doesn't get enough love in my head...because he's Jun and he will always deserve the utmost amount of love people give him.

And because Jun introduces all of us to JE practically and so it's only fair to honor his sacrifice. (of what i'm not sure it's late at night don't kill me)

And yes you should continue because this story looks really good actually =) and i know you'll do well with it so =D

Blossy reviewed How It All Started on Jan 08, 2011 08:45 PM [Report This]

Wow it was short but I loved it, No wonder you did a Jun fic. You didn't want to kill of Pi did ya? Hahahahaha
I love mystery. Update soon!!
Author's Response: Lol nah it's not because of that, It was Pi in the beginning then I thought...what the hell imma write about someone else for a change...but fear not the P-man is still in the story XD Thanks for reading and enjoy the update! <33

Librajem reviewed How It All Started on Jan 05, 2011 02:06 AM [Report This]

Chri, great chapter and great start
Author's Response: Thanks Jess! I hope you enjoy chapter 2 :D <333

atdyia reviewed How It All Started on Jan 04, 2011 07:22 AM [Report This]

UHMAZING. OMG CHRI, YOU ARE SOOOO CREATIVE. & i love the fact that you're writing a lot of fic of keiko now, :D and i love this fic too!!! You can pull of any genres you know that!! Update soon!
Author's Response: Ahaha hey Tya! I miss you girl hope you are doing good! Yeah I'm using Keiko to represent my Japanese OC because I think she is really pretty. I hope you enjoy the latest chapter~ <333

Ooper reviewed How It All Started on Jan 04, 2011 05:12 AM [Report This]

I LOVE JUN. OMF. OMF. OMF. I LOVE JUN, AND I HAVE BEEN WANTING TO READ A GOOD JUN STORYT FOREVER. BUT THERE ARE LIKE NO GOOD JUN STORIES OUT THERE. AND NOW ONE OF MY FAVORITE AUTHORS AND DEAREST FRIENDS IS WRITING A JUN STORY?! LIFE IS SO COMPLETE. PUT THE NAIL IN MY COFFIN AND BURY ME SIX FEET UNDER. OMF PERFECT. I LOVE THE CONCEPT. I LOVE THAT HE'S DEAD. AND I LOVE JUN. SO HOT. Even if he is a cm shorter than me. THAT IS A-O-K. BECAUSE I WOULD STILL TAKE HIM TO MY ROOM. AND BESIDES, HE WEARS THOSE SHOES WITH A LITTTLE BIT OF A CHUNK, SO I MEAN, WHAT'S A CM? ^_^ I LOVE IT CHRI. MORE SOON. I DEMAND IT, WOMAN. ...but in a nice way... *nervous laugh*... ily? *heart?*
Author's Response: AHAHAHAA YOU ARE ADORABLE! I'm glad you like that it's Jun :D I have so much planned for him XD I hope you enjoy the latest chapter love! lets spread the jun love!!! <33

cahaya reviewed How It All Started on Jan 03, 2011 10:02 PM [Report This]

morning chri
congrats for new story
kindda interesting with new characters
kindda scary as kumiko met jun the ghost
is she gonna believes him? is she gonna helps him?
is she gonna falls for him?
cannot wait for next chapter
take care n enjoy your weekdays chri ;) >3
Author's Response: hi cahaya! Long time no see. I'm happy you are reading my stories again :) I'm sorry if I use the same characters, but I can't help it if they inspire me. To answer your questions you have to read! ;) Enjoy the second chapter and I hope you enjoy your days too cahaya

Tsuki-chan reviewed How It All Started on Jan 03, 2011 09:47 PM [Report This]

UWA!!!! I love this! It's so strange but it make me wanna know what happened and what will happen. The way you ended the first chapter is horrible but so perfect in the same time. Girl you know how to hold your reader breathless. Really, it's great but when will we read more? I can't wait to read the next chapter. Ganbatte on this, and please continue writing. Love you and love your brain for making such great ideas.
Author's Response: kekeke thanks a lot sweetie! I try I try :) I hope you enjoy the next chapter!!! love you too! <33

Tierra reviewed How It All Started on Jan 03, 2011 08:44 PM [Report This]

awesome
Author's Response: thanks! enjoy the second chapter :)
You must login ( register) to review.