Reviews For Hot + Cold = Love

Bubblez reviewed To Mizuki on Jun 21, 2011 01:53 AM [Report This]

Just how many pages was this?


“Are you thinking that this is a dream, Zuki-baka?” = lol he read her mind

“Come on, let’s ditch them and go to the cafeteria on our own,” Keito suggested and without waiting for her response, he was already dragging her out of the classroom.
“They’re either hot or cold with each other,” Miki muttered under her breath. = lol got the meaning of the title now. Thought it was because they were in a cold place

Yay Ryo is here!

“Don’t be such a girl!”
“I am a girl!” = love their relationship

Ayumu is here too!

“Sensei, I’m in love aren’t I. Love makes people do stupid things,” she heard Keito say. = that sounded like an obvious misunderstanding.

“She already has a guy she loves to bits,” he informed her. “I think what you heard could be wrong.”
“Yes, the guy she loves is sexy, gorgeous and rich. She’s really in love with him. Everyone in the resort knows about him.” = lol he's talking about himself.

“Yes, why shouldn’t he? I’m beautiful and smart. A great combination, don’t you think?” = I don't need to guess who her husband is lol

“This time they’re betting on kissing,” Ryosuke commented with a roll of his eyes. They didn’t comprehend what they heard.
“Yes, same ol’, same ol’,” Miki repeated. Suddenly her eyes widened. “Wait, when was kissing the same as before?” she shrieked. They all looked at each other all with the identical stunned look.
“Maybe something happened when we left,” Yuto mumbled, still in shock. = lol that cracked me up. A LOT of things happened! Too bad their friends not about to share with them

Yazz reviewed To Mizuki on Jun 18, 2011 12:50 PM [Report This]

This was long and sweet. Loved it.

Tanniyah reviewed To Mizuki on Jun 13, 2011 04:39 PM [Report This]

Lol this was super long but super good.
I noticed your one-shots are never short are they?

But glad it's long.
It had all the good parts in!

Mizuki and Keito were adorable.
I love best friend stories.
Especially yours.
They have more... what do you call it?... more charactistic and more bond.
I think that's what i was thinking... lol

Ryo and Ayu's part was the best too.
I was surprised they were there but I guess it's your story and you can put whoever you want.
With their help, the two bakas were able to get together.

I guess it's like history repeating itself.

Good story B.
Look forward to more of your brilliant stories.
Laterz mwah!

OpsieDaisy reviewed To Mizuki on Jan 06, 2011 07:53 PM [Report This]

I havw to say this is really long for a one-shot. loves the whole concept. Without Ayumu and Ryo-tan Mizuki and Keito would never have known their feelings.
I especially like it when Ayumu and Ryo describe each other without Keito or Mizuki knowing they are talking about the other.

Sakiyah reviewed To Mizuki on Dec 29, 2010 02:10 PM [Report This]

I finally joined here!
wow Blossy you amaze me! That was like one hellova like awesome like Hey Say Jump story! I've become your fan all over again. Waiting For You and Runaway Daughter I might read again :)

Tierra reviewed To Mizuki on Dec 28, 2010 05:32 PM [Report This]

nice

Dark_Ich_Lu_Na reviewed To Mizuki on Dec 28, 2010 02:04 PM [Report This]

really long story. funny/cute/sweet/great christmas story :)

cahaya reviewed To Mizuki on Dec 28, 2010 01:10 PM [Report This]

evening B,
great n well written one shot
funny when both zuki n kei love to bicker with each other
kindda cute when kei's jealous of ryo n zuki's jealous of ayu
best friends then lovers
so sweet when long time friends fall for one another...love the ending
seems like u add ryo n ayu too in here ...kindda cute as both kei n zuki unable to notice that both of them are married ... :lol:
take care n enjoy your holidays >33
happy new year ;)

Akuma_no_Onna reviewed To Mizuki on Dec 27, 2010 02:35 PM [Report This]

I jus love your stories. This x-mas one is the best. I wanted more.

LaLaWonderLand reviewed To Mizuki on Dec 27, 2010 02:31 PM [Report This]

Lol you put yourself in this story? Nice. It was good how you didn't let on that Ryo and Ayumu where married. Mizuki and Keito are cute friends who needed Ryo and Ayumu to show that they were in love and help then in their own way.
You must login ( register) to review.