pulangpagong reviewed Second Visit on Dec 08, 2010 05:28 AM [Report This]

i dont care wat time it is here i am reviewing this!!!!!! ok first of all...omfg its so hilarious!!! btw i didnt know shige nd pi were that cose tehehehe just kidding!! i love how the boys r soo confused and the girls talk so fast. sexiasian...damn right!!! lol. shige..ever the pervert *heart*!! yamapi is so cute as ramenboy. he should to a malta tour ! yeahhh!! (better yet, an all around the world tour) yay!!! saggy butt hahah... forgv me but that: i am agreeing on! sry pi! the nipples..ehh i could care less. who will pay attention to his nipples wen hes got ripped abs tho? lol! i loveee this! it was soo funny and Richard! omggg LMAO!! i should call my brother the shorter version nyahahha! omg yamapi needs to come on another time and actually reveals himself. but Akira is awesome. misunderstood..so deep pi, deep! omg anyways. i should sleep now nd btw we lost our exhibition game weeeee! imma pretend wer the jc arcs who sucked at first bit got better yay!!!! i lovvveee uuuuu. hope we get 2 talk soon! :)

Jessi reviewed Second Visit on Dec 07, 2010 09:03 AM [Report This]

WAAAAAAAAAAAA...you always leave me out! SO SAD!!! Funny though. I think they would be horrified if they ever did fall across this site, but i would sure mess with them...hehe

Anna Clair reviewed Second Visit on Dec 07, 2010 06:04 AM [Report This]

Uh so this is why I like to get you pumped to write =D

W00TW00T. I can't wait for you to continue this only because I know EXACTLY where this is heading.

And I love that I do. I can't believe we're doing what we're going to do.

Now onto the story itself.

Shige is absolute win but what is he planning that sneaky little boy!

AQUANEESHA WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITHOUT YOUR PANTS THAT YOU LOST THEM IN THE FIRST PLACE YOU DIRTY LITTLE BOY?

Toma better not have helped you out of them to get an excuse to have Pi and Shige come back to the party.

Lols at the internet p0rn. what kind of shit have you been doing without me Toma O.O?

Can I just say I love Yuki and You? I do. Saggy Butt and Nipples and everything being criticized.

Me introducing Pi to GIRL!Pi is epic as well. Poor guy he's so chrip-ed out XD

THEY'RE ALONE.

SHOW ME MORE DAMN IT T.T I WANT SPOILERS!

KAT_NEWS_Fahrenheit reviewed Second Visit on Dec 06, 2010 08:15 PM [Report This]

EEEEKKKKK!!!! yay part 2!!!!!!!! omg....i love toma... "don't watch porn on that!" my stomach hurts from laughing so hard XD

Tierra reviewed Second Visit on Dec 06, 2010 07:09 PM [Report This]

Nice....I loved it.

Tsuki-chan reviewed Second Visit on Dec 06, 2010 05:24 PM [Report This]

OMG, I so love this. Wanna read more!!!! Why do you cut that? I'm like "NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO" *noes face* XD
You have to post the next part quickly Chri or I'll have to cut your character from my vamp fic XD no I'm joking, don't feal scared^^
But I wanna still read moooooore!!!!!

Ooper reviewed Second Visit on Dec 06, 2010 04:01 PM [Report This]

KYAAAAAAA! Put the rest up soon!!! I absolutely loved it. It was so good. Like, whoa. It cheered me up! I was all worried about my math test, and this totally cheered me up. Thank you so much Chri! Pi is lucky to have such a wonderful girl like you. ;D

kwendgreat reviewed Second Visit on Dec 06, 2010 02:19 PM [Report This]

chri, i love this one... :) ramenboy. LMAO :D
You must login ( register) to review.