Ezdaahaaa reviewed How I Kidnapped Your Mom on Our Wedding Day on Jun 18, 2013 08:34 AM [Report This]

Please up-dateeeeee!
This is sooooo good.
~Suzy

mrsohsehun reviewed How I Kidnapped Your Mom on Our Wedding Day on Mar 12, 2012 11:00 AM [Report This]

Hahaha! How cute this is! Wonder if you could write more KhunToria? :)
BubblyMiko

BubblyMiko reviewed How I Kidnapped Your Mom on Our Wedding Day on Dec 01, 2011 02:43 PM [Report This]

Lol..not bad...=)
haha~you don't have to live in the mountains...it would be better if you write more details..anyway, the storyline's not bad...
Author's Response: Hello :) Thanks for spending time with this crap :) hope you can linger some more and try to read my other works i.e. Our Greatest Mistakes :) thanks

nizzyool reviewed How I Kidnapped Your Mom on Our Wedding Day on Jun 10, 2011 03:33 AM [Report This]

ah, this is sweeeeeeet~ :)
Khun must be happy to have three 'Vic's in his life! ^^

springjasmine reviewed How I Kidnapped Your Mom on Our Wedding Day on May 27, 2011 12:48 AM [Report This]

OMG!!! This is just too cute!!!! hehehehee.....plz write more awesome stories!

Schizophrenic_Mess reviewed How I Kidnapped Your Mom on Our Wedding Day on Jan 30, 2011 10:12 PM [Report This]

Lol this was funny. And I know what show you're talking about, We Got Married right? Hahaha samgyeopsal/Khuntoria is love. =]
Author's Response: Thanks dear. I'm happy that you're reading my work. I don't get a lot of followers here. I'll be updating my fics sooonnn... Please follow them ^^.

fabulous reviewed How I Kidnapped Your Mom on Our Wedding Day on Jan 28, 2011 04:54 PM [Report This]

yay~! khuntoria... please write more about them... great work !!!
Author's Response: thank you ^^. i am inlove with them... :D

noiha reviewed How I Kidnapped Your Mom on Our Wedding Day on Jan 25, 2011 05:05 AM [Report This]

i hope it's true~ i hope nickhun and victoria really married because they'll have such cutie kids and especially because they're so cute together~ x3 love this! keep writing!
Author's Response: dear, i am so touched you reviewed my work ^^. thank you very much for liking the crap in it. :D

elilar reviewed How I Kidnapped Your Mom on Our Wedding Day on Jan 23, 2011 08:39 AM [Report This]

KWAAAAAA
Author's Response: :d hello dear...

Librajem reviewed How I Kidnapped Your Mom on Our Wedding Day on Dec 08, 2010 03:53 AM [Report This]

kwen great one shot story.
Author's Response: jess, hope you'll come back for moreee... mwuah
You must login ( register) to review.