romz reviewed The other calm before the inner storm on May 06, 2014 09:25 AM [Report This]

Finallyyy an update!!
Not much maopi in here, but yeah i agree there were so much meaningful things here. Can't wait for another chapter. We miss you. :)
Author's Response: I missed all your comments too! I love replying to all of them every time I am able to update my story. Thank you so much for your support and comments. It really makes me want to go on and on and on. *hugs*

joeydragonlady reviewed Laundry 101 on Jan 27, 2014 07:46 AM [Report This]

I finally found this story again after years of not going to FF sites. Kudos!

weerainbow reviewed Self Confession, Self Realization and Self Preservation on Nov 12, 2013 01:03 AM [Report This]

Wow such a long time since I read this story but I am delighted to have found it again and picked back up on the story. Even though I hadn't read any of it in so long I had the feeling like I was coming back to an old friend. I will try not to lose track of it again. I'm loving the way things are going between Mao and Pi wow so many developments. And more chances for the truth about Mao to come out, but it seems like her secret is safe for a while yet since Ryo is unlikely to let it slip ;)
I love how as time goes on Pi gets more and more possessive and concerned for Mao but also he is more and more honest too, his comment to her that she was beautiful melted my heart along with hers!!! ♥
Author's Response: Thank you so much for coming back to read this story. Where did you first read it? Winglin or here in AFF? I know I update late but I promise I'm going to finish this story. I swooned on your review. I love how you see the characters in the way I see them too. I hope you like the new chapters and tell me what you think about it. *hugs*

Magzhydfan reviewed Self Confession, Self Realization and Self Preservation on Oct 27, 2013 02:57 PM [Report This]

Thank you so much for the update. My brain is running wild if whats to come. Please update soon.
Author's Response: Thank you magz! I'm sorry that the next chapter was like a jump or something within the story line, but I hope it gave justice to all the questions from the start. :) Hope you enjoyed the latest one!

Kristy reviewed Self Confession, Self Realization and Self Preservation on Sep 29, 2013 09:20 PM [Report This]

I love the way Ryo says "A REAL INOUE?", as if he was shell-shocked by her presence :) I just found it a bit funny, don't mind me. At least Ryo and Junpei are respecting Mao's personal space! I'm sure they know that she just wants to be normal, like anybody else; fall in love like anybody else; and kiss Pi like everyone else (wait, I think I just let that last one slip through). But anyways, thanks for the chapter update! Can't wait for the next one :)
Author's Response: I like that fact that you found the humor in Ryo's reaction towards Mao. Honestly it feels weird as a writer to convince readers that my supporting characters are dense not to realize that Mao is the real live heiress. heh. But I guess it still works, because no one is complaining so far. I hope my reasons are solid enough to make the characters oblivious about Mao. Although... I am already getting nervous because more and more people are finding out about her and I'm going crazy on taking tabs on who knows already! haha..

romantic swan reviewed Self Confession, Self Realization and Self Preservation on Sep 29, 2013 02:34 PM [Report This]

So happy that you update it is getting interesting.
Oops the cat is almost out of the bag.
Wonder when they are going to confess but the way it goes I don't think it will be soon.
Author's Response: Awww... I have to confirm your prediction. Yes, there's still a long way to go before the cat is out of the bag. But I am still having slight withdrawal symptoms just thinking about it, because when that happens, this story is about to be over. ghaaaaaa....

Magzhydfan reviewed In His Bed and After on May 11, 2013 02:00 PM [Report This]

Thanks for this update. Well, that is a good step for Pi to admit he was worried for Mao. But he really should confess soon. Because the more and more men are lining up for the oblivious Mao.
Author's Response: My one shot initially had that confession part already, but I swear when I do remake that in Pi's point of view, I hope I make justice on it. Thank you for sticking up with this story despite it being updated late. *hugs*

maohartjun reviewed Busted on May 09, 2013 10:01 AM [Report This]

Finally I've read the latest. What can I say but as always I LOVE IT, LOVED IT hehe.

Pi can be so obvious but I guess Mao didn't take it to heart why he gatecrashed her party. Feelings Pi that's what your trying to avoid. He's so adorable that he's acting shy.

I'm looking forward to the next chap.
Author's Response: I'm so sorry that it took me sometime to update. I'm writing as much as I can but I just can't seem to find the time to do it lately. I think I need more sustenance of idle moments and inspirations. heh. ^_^v I hope you love the latest chapter because it was fun writing it. *hugs*

romantic swan reviewed Busted on May 09, 2013 07:14 AM [Report This]

Darn I can't wait for the confession of Pi towards Mao. i feel giddy reading the last part, a 360 degree change of attitude of Pi.
Author's Response: You know... the confession already happened in my supposedly one shot: BUT what I am excited about that is writing it in Pi's perspective. And I already have snippets on it. Gaaaaaad... I'm excited for my story to reach there too, but also a bit ambivalent and sad all at the same time. *gulp*

Kristy reviewed Busted on May 08, 2013 11:32 PM [Report This]

JUNPEI. I RECOGNIZE THAT NAME! He's that *ahemassahem* from HYD, right? I wonder what you are going to do with him ^^

Anyways, I completely agree with Aoi's little fangirl spiel when seeing her beloveds- I would DEFINITELY have the exact same reaction :P Or even worse, you know. It's not every day that you see Tomohisa Yamashita!

But I'm glad that Massu was just so cutsey. That was adorbs! :D Thanks for updating! I can't wait for the next one :)
Author's Response: Massu is so adorkable you just can't help but love him and his appetite! Teehee! Junpei - I think that was Ikuta Toma's name in HYD. :( too bad he wasn't really casted in the F4. But nonetheless he was still great in it as a guest star. As for the next chapter, Mizobata Junpei is an actor from the movie High School Debut, it was a manga adaptation movie and he was so cool in it! heh. Also he was the main lead in Akai Ito, a really tearjerker kind of Jdrama. I couldn't stop my tears from flowing because of it.
You must login ( register) to review.