Bibianna reviewed The Contract on Apr 28, 2019 02:08 PM [Report This]

its a very interesting chapter and so eager for your updates. tq

Bibianna reviewed Birthday maladies on Apr 28, 2019 02:06 PM [Report This]

Hi author its so long i did not long in coz i was log out in my old user name romantic swan. I am Bibianna. thanks for continuing.

Magzhydfan reviewed The Contract on Dec 14, 2018 12:56 AM [Report This]

biniBningPunkista, thank you for this Christmas gift. I truly appreciate it. Hope you have a wonderful holidays. And looking forward to the new year and new update.

Magzhydfan reviewed Birthday maladies on Dec 11, 2018 12:30 PM [Report This]

I am so sorry I didn’t check for a while. I am so happy to see you updated. I will keep an eye for any new update. Hopefully it will be soon. But I do understand your personal life. I will be patient. Looking at the positive side, I can anticipate for more MaoPi’s goodies. Yum yum
Author's Response: I should be the one to apologize for taking such a long time to update! Thanks for not giving up on me and reminding me to update. Lots of MaoPi hugs for you!!! =^_^=

Magzhydfan reviewed Falling in deeper on Dec 11, 2018 12:23 PM [Report This]

Pi is surely falling deeper and I am happier to see update. Yay! I can’t wait for more

leilei3915 reviewed In His Bed and After on Jul 23, 2018 04:32 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

leilei3915 reviewed In His Bed and After on Jul 23, 2018 04:32 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

wq123 reviewed In His Bed and After on Apr 25, 2018 08:47 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.04.25
Reason: Spam
-Admin

Mary J Zeller reviewed In His Bed and After on Aug 29, 2017 11:09 AM [Report This]

Review erased because it was spam. -Admin

romantic swan reviewed Falling in deeper on Oct 10, 2015 12:51 PM [Report This]

Yeah its already a year lol. Friend my neck is as long as the giraffe. But worth the wait. Can't wait for Pi to confess but I doubt he dare yet. Poor Mao so confuse with Pi's weirdness. Love Ryo here, he knew how to react in situation. Massu is such a blur.
Author's Response: Thank you for keeping up with this story! I won't make any excuses for my lack of updates for years! I myself am disappointed for not uploading my stuff. BTW, I love your comment about Massu being such a BLUR. I like that word. Haha! I hope you love the latest chapter! *hugs*
You must login ( register) to review.