Neither of the Big Bang members imagined that they would find themselves in this situation... living with a girl... under the lens. So how will the five hot Korean guys deal with the eccentric and loud...
Online:
Members: Elisa

1) Do you like the new Chatango box on the homepage? (It should load faster.)

2) Do you like the black tab button in the bottom right corner?

1) Yes. 2) Yes. (81%)
1) Yes. 2) No. (0%)
1) No. 2) Yes. (0%)
1) No. 2) No. (0%)
I don't chat. (18%)
Facebook Twitter Tumblr
Reviews For More than Friends
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
May 19, 2011 02:27 PM - To cry and be beside her starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


omg 'sniff' I am hugging my pillow & crying .... poor poor Mao I can't believe that she might be in a coma 'aarrgghh' finally now he realises that Mao likes him & it has to take her writing that letter. I wished Mao could have gotten her happy ending but I like how your story has been written its so good & really really sad @ the ending. Thankyou for another awesome story :(
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
May 19, 2011 02:08 PM - A few days later starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


Oh my golly g Mao oh my noooo aww I'm like speechless don't know what to write 'blush' what just happened after that outburst of Mao's & then those 3 girls aarrgh I want to pull their hair (hihi) ... poor Mao I hope shes ok & one more chapter feels like I don't want to read it. Its making me nervy & want to cry as well oh & the letter in her hand I wonder what it could be?!
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
May 19, 2011 01:57 PM - The other part of the story starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


ahh now I see how her & Ryo ended up hanging out cause he knows all about Mao liking Toma & he getting the wrong idea thinking Mao is with Ryo .... thankyou author for another awesome read. (^_^)
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
May 19, 2011 01:53 PM - Head rush starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


Yes Toma go away hihi aww now hes confused. What does he expect anyway cause he still has feelings for Yu?! he sounds like hes jealous especially when Mao helps Ryo haha ooo I can't wait for them to be together.
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
May 19, 2011 01:49 PM - The confession… almost. starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


yippee Toma hasn't confessed yet .... hmm why is he running to Mao he must be jealous ... I can't wait to get to the end !!
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
May 19, 2011 01:43 PM - Clueless starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


when is Toma going to wakeup about Mao 'pouts' & poor Mao being a witness of him & Yu in the green house ... I wonder who the classmate is that is looking @ Mao?!
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
May 19, 2011 07:05 AM - Tears on a pretty face starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


The least Toma could have done was make Mao more comfortable by complimenting on how she looks plus he has a thing for Yu. Thankyou author for another awesome story of Mao (^_^)
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
May 19, 2011 06:54 AM - To them who's been oblivious starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


ooo this sounds amazing I love Mao stories will be reading this one & I already am liking it .... but I guess she has a crush on Toma right hmm will have to read on & find out. Thankyou author (^_^)
GlynZaelin [Change Avatar]
Jan 29, 2011 12:38 AM - To cry and be beside her [Report This]


Ok... I was a bit worried you were going to kill Mao-chan off. But you didn't so that's good. But you ended it! That's not so good. I need resolution!! This just broke my heart. Oh, Toma...

PS. Thanks for the awesome review and the terrific challenge. It really got my creative juices going when you issued it:D
GlynZaelin [Change Avatar]
Jan 25, 2011 03:14 PM - A few days later starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


I just found this story! And what a cliffhanger to leave it on. Mao-chan! I'm not sure who I want her to end up with...

Author's Response: one last chapter!!! hope you won't hate me for it... hehe... and btw, congratulations on winning the "Beginning to the End" challenge ^_^v it's been long overdue but annie kicked it off at the right moment. *hugs*
You must login (register) to review.



back to top