Reviews For More than Friends

maohartjun reviewed To cry and be beside her on May 19, 2011 02:27 PM [Report This]

omg 'sniff' I am hugging my pillow & crying .... poor poor Mao I can't believe that she might be in a coma 'aarrgghh' finally now he realises that Mao likes him & it has to take her writing that letter. I wished Mao could have gotten her happy ending but I like how your story has been written its so good & really really sad @ the ending. Thankyou for another awesome story :(

maohartjun reviewed A few days later on May 19, 2011 02:08 PM [Report This]

Oh my golly g Mao oh my noooo aww I'm like speechless don't know what to write 'blush' what just happened after that outburst of Mao's & then those 3 girls aarrgh I want to pull their hair (hihi) ... poor Mao I hope shes ok & one more chapter feels like I don't want to read it. Its making me nervy & want to cry as well oh & the letter in her hand I wonder what it could be?!

maohartjun reviewed The other part of the story on May 19, 2011 01:57 PM [Report This]

ahh now I see how her & Ryo ended up hanging out cause he knows all about Mao liking Toma & he getting the wrong idea thinking Mao is with Ryo .... thankyou author for another awesome read. (^_^)

maohartjun reviewed Head rush on May 19, 2011 01:53 PM [Report This]

Yes Toma go away hihi aww now hes confused. What does he expect anyway cause he still has feelings for Yu?! he sounds like hes jealous especially when Mao helps Ryo haha ooo I can't wait for them to be together.

maohartjun reviewed The confession… almost. on May 19, 2011 01:49 PM [Report This]

yippee Toma hasn't confessed yet .... hmm why is he running to Mao he must be jealous ... I can't wait to get to the end !!

maohartjun reviewed Clueless on May 19, 2011 01:43 PM [Report This]

when is Toma going to wakeup about Mao 'pouts' & poor Mao being a witness of him & Yu in the green house ... I wonder who the classmate is that is looking @ Mao?!

maohartjun reviewed Tears on a pretty face on May 19, 2011 07:05 AM [Report This]

The least Toma could have done was make Mao more comfortable by complimenting on how she looks plus he has a thing for Yu. Thankyou author for another awesome story of Mao (^_^)

maohartjun reviewed To them who's been oblivious on May 19, 2011 06:54 AM [Report This]

ooo this sounds amazing I love Mao stories will be reading this one & I already am liking it .... but I guess she has a crush on Toma right hmm will have to read on & find out. Thankyou author (^_^)

GlynZaelin reviewed To cry and be beside her on Jan 29, 2011 12:38 AM [Report This]

Ok... I was a bit worried you were going to kill Mao-chan off. But you didn't so that's good. But you ended it! That's not so good. I need resolution!! This just broke my heart. Oh, Toma...

PS. Thanks for the awesome review and the terrific challenge. It really got my creative juices going when you issued it:D

GlynZaelin reviewed A few days later on Jan 25, 2011 03:14 PM [Report This]

I just found this story! And what a cliffhanger to leave it on. Mao-chan! I'm not sure who I want her to end up with...
Author's Response: one last chapter!!! hope you won't hate me for it... hehe... and btw, congratulations on winning the "Beginning to the End" challenge ^_^v it's been long overdue but annie kicked it off at the right moment. *hugs*
You must login ( register) to review.