Reviews For AFF Wish List 2010

leilei3915 reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Jul 23, 2018 03:57 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

nizzyool reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Jan 03, 2011 03:56 PM [Report This]

I would like to have a poster for my story Get Married, Dara! , thank you!

KAT_NEWS_Fahrenheit reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 21, 2010 09:56 PM [Report This]

I would like to request a story with me (god i feel so girly XD) and Junno (Of course ^^) umm....the plot can be whatever as long as it has a happy fluffy ending... (ughhhh im making myself sick XD) Thank you and Merry Christmas!

choisangwoo reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 20, 2010 10:22 AM [Report This]

I would like to request a story with any BigBang/SHINee members. Plot: set in highschool, late years. A member of either of said bands takes a liking to another member of either of said bands. Ch:A is very dominate towards the innocent other, Ch:B, who is still very smart in ever sense. He, Ch:B, tries to resist, but struggles with his inner thoughts, as he finds that he likes the dominance, but is still to reluctant to admit. All characters welcome in one way or another. Excluding death only. Strong yaoi, and an M rating. And Merry/Happy ~insert religion, if any~ to the best site I have ever found.

Tsuki-chan reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 17, 2010 10:13 PM [Report This]

Hey writers^^
I would like to request a story with Masuda Takahisa and Yamakura Tsuki (me^^) any story is fine, so long as it sweet, has a happy ending and took place during winter^^ Surprise me :D

mmizuki951101 reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 14, 2010 04:07 AM [Report This]

Story: I would like to request a story featuring [okamoto keito] and [matsuoka mizuki]:

on his way back to japan from england, there was a plane crash. massive destruction. only mizuki and keito survived. however they were trapped in an unknown island.

you may continue the plot however you like, so long as the 2 main characters dont die, and the ending is a happy one. feel free to add romance if you like. thanks^^

Akuma_no_Onna reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 12, 2010 05:10 PM [Report This]

I did not notice this until I read it on J-ent Fanfiction pg. I could not believe my luck. :)

I want to request a story please. :)

A story with me as Niya Takahashi and Hideaki Takizawa.

I want the famous singer Takkey to meet Niya on his day off. He falls for her and uses his power to get her. Niya doesn't have work,no family and has few friends. and is desperately looking for one and Takkey gives her one as his assistant but he doesn't give her hard jobs.makes her eat with him. talk to him. she realises she likes him but thinks she cannot because he is famous and she isn't. happy ending please
Author's Response: biniBningPunkista is fulfilling this request.

cahaya reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 12, 2010 04:06 PM [Report This]

THIRD REQUEST:
I would like to request a one shot featuring Changmin [C / DBSK] and Horikita Maki [HM]

Plot:
HM as an offshore engineer ...fly on 1st class in the plane to Seoul for company meeting & sat next to a stranger unknown to her that he's famous artist of a band [ C / DBSK]......happy ending

tigergirl12 reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 08, 2010 01:18 AM [Report This]

I would like to request a poster for my story High Queens.
Author's Response: Foxrain is fulfilling this request.

cahaya reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 07, 2010 04:38 PM [Report This]

SECOND REQUEST:
I would like to request a one shot featuring Kim Hyun Joong @ KHJ (SS501) and me [cahaya @ C]

Plot:
KHJ's exchange student in Malaysia n same school with C
KHJ kindda admires C without her knowing about it
3 years later, C further her study in Korea while KHJ becomes famous in boy band (SS501)
SS501 organize fanmeet at C's university n KHJ recognize C
KHJ tries to make contact with C but C plays hard to get
KHJ with the help from his bandmates come with a plan to make C falls for him :lol:
happy ending
You must login ( register) to review.