Reviews For Best I Ever Had

biniBningPunkista reviewed The Best Asshole on May 13, 2014 09:22 PM [Report This]

YESSSSSSSSSSS!!!! FINALLY I got to catch up with this. You never forgot about Alex cameo. I'm so happy with that, even though he ended up as gay. LOL! I LOVE THIS CHAPTER I SWEAR!

But why no Lillith yet?

So why is that I love it?
- Christine's relationship with Toma is Awesome. I love that they are crazy together even though they aren't really together-together.
- The "let's-fuck-with-yamapi's-mind" thing was lol. I try to imagine that if it really happens in real life, I'm sure glad it's not happening to me.
- The "I'm not asking. You owe me, you ruined the last time I attempted to get married...and you’re going to pay that debt off this time." Gaaaaaad... Pi is the symbolism of mr. cool - I REALLY REALLY LIKE IT.

and lastly...

the cameo. IdidmentionthatiloveyouinsertedAlexinhereright???? RIGHT? And Peeta Mellark is loved. Even if his name was so insignificant in this whole chapter, i still love that you mentioned him. I'm still waiting for your chapter. Thank you for bringing this back! *hugs*

Christine reviewed The Best Asshole on Feb 22, 2013 04:18 PM [Report This]

UWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
BIEH UPDATED BIEH UPDATEDDDDD
I know I already read this before but...I'M STILL HAPPY TO SEE IT UPDATED SO THAT MEANS THAT MAYBE YOU WILL WRITE MORE!!!
I love Toma in this...he is such an asshole with the whole pleasurable feeling orgasms thing hahahaha I love it
I loved the whole ChrixTomaxPi interaction there, I already explained why kekeke
YAMAPI GREW A PENIS!!! AND IT WAS ROUGH AND HARD AND POINTING AT HIM AHAHAHAHA I LAUGHED SO MUCH AT THAT LINE
omg I seriously can't wait for the wedding...
that poster is really cool but hideous at the same time man...I need to make you a bunch of new ones...I LOVE THIS UPDATE SOON WOMAN AND OMFG DRINKS WITH LILLITH AND ADAM!!!! UPDATEEEEEE
I LOVE YOU MY BROWN SUGAR BABY

Lil Daisy reviewed The Best Friend on May 22, 2012 02:49 PM [Report This]

hahahahha i love how chaotic toma's thoughts are.
Author's Response: That guy is just a cray-z XD

biniBningPunkista reviewed The Best Friend on May 20, 2012 07:24 PM [Report This]

lolz.

this chapter cracked me up big time!!! thank you for updating. I miss the craziness of all the characters. will be waiting for the future updates!

oh..and btw Toma's sleep over details are just awesome! ha!
Author's Response: It's finally upppp ! Yayyy! Lol sorry it took so long T.T I'm glad you enjoyed it for a second time though :D! The reason it ended up looking updated is because I'd only asked Annie to un-validate it not take it off so when she re-validated the story it ended up looking like it was updated XD. YES! The sleepover gets even more extreme now! Love you Shan :D!

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed The Best Persuader on May 20, 2012 10:20 AM [Report This]

LOL: "I will not be emasculated by anyone who is not my mommy." xD So he's a mama's boy huh? I love it! I want his mom to come see him at one point!
I really love this story and the narcissistic toma, who's not quite as smooth as he thinks he is x)
I'm gonna read the next chapter now ^^ hehee *grinning happily*
Author's Response: He is totally a momma's boy XD he was just born and raised that way! YOU CAUGHT THAT HUH :D? I wonder if everyone else realizes that Toma's perception of himself is like 10x cooler than he actually is mind you he still has a lot of game and can get the women, but he's not as awesome as he thinks he is XD. There's a lot of things about him that make him a total dork! Thank you so much for reading lovely Cherry! I hope you enjoy the new chapter!

Christine reviewed The Best Friend on May 16, 2012 06:07 PM [Report This]

OMFG OMFG OMFG
TENTATIVE PREVIEWS?!
DOES THAT MEAN THAT YOU HAVE A BIEH CHAPTER ALREADY WRITTEN AND YOU HAVENT SHOWN IT TO ME?
IF SO YOU ARE IN DEEP SHIT WOMAN DEEP FUCKING SHIT! D:
Author's Response: Woman.... you know almost everything. Other than who is at the door in YLIMD. But yeah OTHER THAN THAT. YOU KNOW IT ALL OKAY. XD Thank you for your help this chapter! I love you for it! Mwah thank you for the reviews tooo!

nitelotus reviewed The Best Friend on May 14, 2012 03:19 AM [Report This]

THIS WAS JUST TOO MUCH CRACK!

LAV IT!
Author's Response: LOL this entire story is crack! It came up a long long time ago T.T and then I took it down and then it went up again and it's honestly just a up/down fest! I'm glad you enjoyed it Jannie :D! Thank you so much for your review XD there is a chockful of crack as always!!! (Also because it will probably take me forever to update Professionals -> thank you for your review there too :D)

biniBningPunkista reviewed Prologue on Apr 19, 2011 02:35 AM [Report This]

Oh shoot! i reviewed on BEst I ever had? sorry! hahaha... it thought i clicked TTTC. i just woke up and well... browsed a bit. ghaaaaaaa.... i thought of updating In His Bed and After when i woke up, but then i changed my mind. lolz >_
Author's Response: LOL its perfectly fine :D! We can chat wherever wheneverrr (we're meant to be together! LOL sorry whenever I say wherever whenever that Shakira song gets stuck in my head) I know what you feel like! T.T I hate losing motivation in the mid-way of my update and I'm like -> damn screw it I'm tired no more updating and I close the window. LOVE YOU SHAN!

biniBningPunkista reviewed Prologue on Apr 19, 2011 01:59 AM [Report This]

btw, i have a teeny-tiny question about this... Mao and Shun aren't biological siblings? And Shun loves Mao or was it Ryo who's in love with Mao? i'm sort of getting confused after being unable to read to for a long time ~_~
Author's Response: LOL lemme answer this before i legit review reply when i finally get an update for this story done because I think you're asking about TTTC right? =D Shun and Mao grew up together because Shun's mom and Mao's mom are best friends. Koya and Ryo were closer and Shun and Mao were closer. Shun loves Mao and has since he was a kid but because he never really stood up for her when she came to Eitoku and got bullied she stopped liking him where as he continued liking her so that ended up pretty pathetically. Ryo and Mao actually do have a legit older brother-younger sister relationship. I know what you mean :( I'm confused too sometimes I have to read TTTC so much everytime I write a chapter just so i get a feel for the story again. BUT the new chapter's almost ready =D i'll try and include recap portions in the beginning for people so they remember backstory as they're reading the current parts =D thanks for the idea Shan! <3 love you!

biniBningPunkista reviewed The Best Friend on Mar 16, 2011 09:40 AM [Report This]

you got to hook up Shan to someone hot so Toma could move on hating her and vice versa. some one like Alex Pettyfer maybe??? I AM NUMBER 4 is AWESOME!!! you should watch it. Alex is sizzling... story is premature but the eye candy. yes... it's the eye candy.

Back to real-time review:
I SO FREAKING miss this story! was looking forward to it and "Your love is my drug" has been hovering my inbox along with Impure intention and erika. WHY THE HELL am i behind YOUR stories? I'm just a simple loser like that. bleh.

Toma, our favorite boy is finally doing his moves but WTF? Why is he dillydallying when the wedding issues are so near and "High Five?" That made me LOL. I wonder though if lillith is feeling that love as much as Christine is??? and Tali... the girl needs to get it on with KOYAMA. i mean big time. They'll work things out for sure. who wouldn't love tali? and it was just a slip right? as for a second man whore... can you please please please let him be in a chapter!!!! i want to know his personality and why is he messing up with Toma's girls so much.

am i sensing some insecurity/rivalry going on here? hmmmm... or maybe that's just my alter-ego talking.

I miss you big time Lillith, don't kill me for being late on everything. On biniBningPunkista's own sweet time, she'll be able to be updated with your stories again. *CHEERS*
Author's Response: I will always listen to you Shan dear :) enjoy your hookup (temporary because I need you in the story for something else XD but you get your Alex cameo) I still haven't seen I am number 4! But I saw Beastly! (He wasn't that great in that one T.T) It's okay you should read only when you have time man T.T i realize now how hard it is to actually make time to do things. Life is really annoying and yet sometimes I'm sitting there I'm like hahahaa life what life T.T? Toma will dilly dally because he's like that XD he is just that type of dilly dallyer that bad boy XD. I'm glad you enjoyed the High Five! In that scene she was just really awkward and didn't know what else to say XD. The second manwhore! Ahhh I might cut his part out T.T he doesn't fit anymore! But second manwhore was going to be Ryo :D just so you know because he messed with both Shan and Tali and he was going to mess up Chri and Lilli too but now I don't think I want him to anymore T.T I have another plot line in mind that might be better suited. So you know :D! but it's not happening anymore :( but you will get to know more about his personality soon. I miss you tooo :) We haven't spoken in a while. When you get time to come on, tell me and I'll try and come on and catch you as well. Mwah! Thank you for reviewing!
You must login ( register) to review.