Reviews For Picture Perfect

Lil Daisy reviewed Some stuff no one knew about on Jul 17, 2014 05:47 AM [Report This]

NARIIIIIII. been a while since i read this story. need to refresh myself

Lil Daisy reviewed Shut Up and Let Me Go on Feb 21, 2014 08:36 AM [Report This]

i've missed this story! Great to see and update and I can't wait for the next one ^^

minhosnoona reviewed Shut Up and Let Me Go on Feb 09, 2014 12:39 PM [Report This]

ahhh! Thank you for the new chapter! It was sooo good. Poor Yui, stupid Takumi, stupid Yui too but I feel bad for her.

minhosnoona reviewed Comparison 'aint always the best on Feb 08, 2014 09:34 PM [Report This]

I would love it if you finished this story, it's really good!
Author's Response: Omygosh... new reader! I am so psyched you posted something because I am on the brink of abandoning this story and after you sent a review, it gave me the will to go on. Thank you for that! *hugs*

Lil Daisy reviewed May the heavens break loose on Jan 08, 2013 03:33 AM [Report This]

ahahaha i missed the updates! but glad to read one finally.

Librajem reviewed Clueless on Jan 06, 2011 03:01 PM [Report This]

great chapters
Author's Response: thank you jem :)

Lil Daisy reviewed Clueless on Jan 03, 2011 10:41 AM [Report This]

because takumi saito is hot and because i should comment more :D
lol i love the relation between yui and takumi
Author's Response: they are so cute right? and i should check more into Takumi Saito too! haha...

Foxrain reviewed Takumi’s outtake on Dec 13, 2010 06:28 AM [Report This]

Takumi's really dating another girl? Lol....they way they laughed their heads off when he told them that...
Author's Response: he is... ^_^ and they ignored him totally. haha... oh and Takumi is after all bisexual and is attracted to both male and female. (why does it feel so weird typing that?) LOL

Foxrain reviewed Shane: the new housemate on Dec 13, 2010 06:20 AM [Report This]

Ah....Jake's in love with Shane!! And I'm really loving Yui's character! Always so cheery and all!
Author's Response: yessss... and he's too insecure to admit it. tsk tsk tsk... why do boys do that ne?

Foxrain reviewed Let's go to the diners on Dec 13, 2010 06:11 AM [Report This]

LOL....the waitress at the end! And I absolutely love how Takumi's annoyed with Yui's infatuation with Lee Minho. What hilarious conversations that they have! Hahaha!
Author's Response: :) i loved that waitress as well. she's like the high light of the whole chapter. haha... I hope you like the updates :)
You must login ( register) to review.