Having grown up as a hermit, Mao seeks no association with others and is content spending her time reading. But one day, during the summer of 2010, her life changes.
Online:
Members: justanothergirl

There is no poll currently active.
Facebook Twitter Tumblr
Reviews For Picture Perfect
Lil Daisy [Change Avatar]
Jul 17, 2014 05:47 AM - Some stuff no one knew about starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]


NARIIIIIII. been a while since i read this story. need to refresh myself
Lil Daisy [Change Avatar]
Feb 21, 2014 08:36 AM - Shut Up and Let Me Go [Report This]


i've missed this story! Great to see and update and I can't wait for the next one ^^
minhosnoona [Change Avatar]
Feb 09, 2014 12:39 PM - Shut Up and Let Me Go starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


ahhh! Thank you for the new chapter! It was sooo good. Poor Yui, stupid Takumi, stupid Yui too but I feel bad for her.
minhosnoona [Change Avatar]
Feb 08, 2014 09:34 PM - Comparison 'aint always the best starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


I would love it if you finished this story, it's really good!

Author's Response: Omygosh... new reader! I am so psyched you posted something because I am on the brink of abandoning this story and after you sent a review, it gave me the will to go on. Thank you for that! *hugs*
Lil Daisy [Change Avatar]
Jan 08, 2013 03:33 AM - May the heavens break loose [Report This]


ahahaha i missed the updates! but glad to read one finally.
Librajem [Change Avatar]
Jan 06, 2011 03:01 PM - Clueless starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]


great chapters

Author's Response: thank you jem :)
Lil Daisy [Change Avatar]
Jan 03, 2011 10:41 AM - Clueless [Report This]


because takumi saito is hot and because i should comment more :D
lol i love the relation between yui and takumi

Author's Response: they are so cute right? and i should check more into Takumi Saito too! haha...
Foxrain [Change Avatar]
Dec 13, 2010 06:28 AM - Takumi’s outtake starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


Takumi's really dating another girl? Lol....they way they laughed their heads off when he told them that...

Author's Response: he is... ^_^ and they ignored him totally. haha... oh and Takumi is after all bisexual and is attracted to both male and female. (why does it feel so weird typing that?) LOL
Foxrain [Change Avatar]
Dec 13, 2010 06:20 AM - Shane: the new housemate starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


Ah....Jake's in love with Shane!! And I'm really loving Yui's character! Always so cheery and all!

Author's Response: yessss... and he's too insecure to admit it. tsk tsk tsk... why do boys do that ne?
Foxrain [Change Avatar]
Dec 13, 2010 06:11 AM - Let's go to the diners starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


LOL....the waitress at the end! And I absolutely love how Takumi's annoyed with Yui's infatuation with Lee Minho. What hilarious conversations that they have! Hahaha!

Author's Response: :) i loved that waitress as well. she's like the high light of the whole chapter. haha... I hope you like the updates :)
You must login (register) to review.



back to top