Reviews For Making Babies
BubblyMiko

BubblyMiko reviewed Chapter 1 on Mar 07, 2012 10:02 PM [Report This]

Hahaha~ Good story. ^^

cahaya reviewed Chapter 1 on May 19, 2011 11:12 AM [Report This]

morning...
nice one shot...♥ love it♥
poor joe ...wonder what's his dad gonna do to him after what ariel told his dad :lol:
keep up the good work n take care ;)♥

Shweta reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 19, 2010 05:02 PM [Report This]

Lol I was like 'what the heck!' in the beginning and the end. At first I checked to see if I was missing a chapter, coz they started with that, and then I checked to see if it was a seriously rated one, but I didn't get a warning before entering.

This was so funny! I wish there was more, but I liked it a lot. I'll be waiting for more from you :D More ArJoe please :P

Blossy reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 02, 2010 03:04 PM [Report This]

hahahaha i loved this. at first i was like this wasnt rated m was it?? ah she's so bad seducing him like that even if it was unintentional. haha couldnt stop laughing when she said making babies!!!! lol
Author's Response: I loved that you loved this. I loved it even more that I made you laugh. Thank you! For reviewing and rating. :D

harmony2244 reviewed Chapter 1 on May 04, 2010 07:01 PM [Report This]

hahaaa cute!! i was like: WOOAAHHH at the beginning xD
Author's Response: I'm happy I got the reaction I wanted. Hahaha :D Thank you thank you!

Efryll reviewed Chapter 1 on Apr 16, 2010 10:41 AM [Report This]

what? that's it???? i want more.... hehe...
Author's Response: I'll make another one shot next time, how's that? ;D

kIss_tHe_GirL reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 24, 2010 09:46 PM [Report This]

lol! love it! haha! so cute! i can picture ariels's every move! ahah the beginning caught off guard and i liked how you did that! hahah keep writing
Author's Response: Hahaha I fooled you , didn't I? *wink* Aww thank you for your review! I really appreciate it. ^_^

ChristaLuvsDrama reviewed Chapter 1 on Feb 24, 2010 01:07 AM [Report This]

This was hilarious at the end. Haha she got him in serious trouble for the moment lol. It was very cute though. Joe and Ariel oneshots are a rarity.

Thanks for sharing and Jia You
Author's Response: Xie xie ni, Christa! Yes, well, the fics I post here are all oneshots and mostly Arjoe. Thank you for commenting! ^_^

Dreamy Luna reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 06, 2009 09:33 PM [Report This]

*LOL* Poor Joe! It was a good and funny one-shot! I like both of their characters here. You should write a multi-chaptered fic. Do you have any other ArJoe stories to share?
Author's Response: I'm happy you liked the fic. :D There are two other one-shots I've written but they sort of have a sad feel to them. I'll try posting them here. I was thinking about writing a multi-chaptered fic but I'll only post it when I've actually finished writing. Thank you for your review!
You must login ( register) to review.