“There was an old folk tale. If someone got lost in the forest and wished to be saved, the forest fairy would come and guide you the way out.” I didn't believe in such tale until I met him.
-A Forest Fairy, a story by Blossy
Online:
Members:

There is no poll currently active.
Facebook Twitter Tumblr
dove [Change Avatar]
Dec 05, 2013 07:41 PM - Together. starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


omg this story!! it's like every fangirl's dream come true! although i'm scared that my biases would read my stories...

Author's Response: Wow you read this! I was so surprised when you commented. Thank you so much for your time dove. *hugs* Writing this was awesome. ^_^v
springjasmine [Change Avatar]
Jun 11, 2011 08:17 AM - Together. starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


AWESOME STORY EVER!! I LITERALLY JUMPED UP AND DOWN ON MY BED WHILE READING THIS STORY!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO AWESOME!! A FANGIRLS DREAM! WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: haha.. thanks jasmine. hopefully i'll get inspired again and i might include you if you like ;)
Anna Clair [Change Avatar]
Nov 03, 2010 01:38 PM - Together. starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


First off. 20s Toma is beautiful. I love his character in Ningen Shikkaku and GOD i wish someone would just sub it already! (his look in the poster is from there right =D?)

LOL YOU ARE NOT DUMB TO NOT SEE THAT COMING =D there's a lot of people with Toma's last name and stuff. I would have not believed it either XD

LOLS. Annie and Tali and Blossy. Shige's never really as cool as he thinks he is.

Aww Shan your character is so sweet here! Freaking out in the washroom and finally when Toma got you alone! Kyaaaaah so cute!

OMFG. LOLS. JUN KILLING TOMA. My two favourite boys legit.

The kiss was so cute! And I loved that you were like nonchalant about it. Not just another pretty face XD

Yuki being with Kame was soo sweet *supalike*

omg. to be best friends with Yuya and Massu would make me the happiest girl in the world (in my head they're the perfect couple it's stupid I know I know but yes. I want them together. Even if they're straight. I'm an idiot T.T)

YAY HAPPY ENDING! I'm so so happy! Shan this was sooo cute and I'm so glad I took the time to sit down finally and finish! I'm sososo sorry I've behind with reading everyone's stories! Especially this one cause it's about two of my favourite people ever =D (less than three)

Good job!!!

Author's Response: i like that comment... "not just another pretty face" that made me really smile big! ggghhhaaa... you girl... i know you're busy but you still took time to review my fic. If all readers were like you, i'd be a bubble of joy right now. haha... thank you! thank you! you know how your review means so much to me. *hugs*
chi17 [Change Avatar]
Nov 01, 2010 10:57 AM - Together. starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


waaaaaa....i so love it!!!!!!!! woooooooooooooooooooooooo *cheers*

wait...Philippines??? i'm from Philippines too XD lol...hahahaha...

waaaa...everyone has a partner...what a good ending...Toma and you...waaa...what a very good sight to see :">

kakakilig ng sobra sobra sobra ~!!!! ^^

thanks for the story ne ~ ^^

Author's Response: chi... you rock, do you know that? not only are we kababayans but you love my story and reviews it. haha... *hugs* i hope you enjoy the rest of my fics as well... see yah on some! ^_^v
yukino78 [Change Avatar]
Nov 01, 2010 06:28 AM - Together. starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


i think this is awesome!!!!
i love the way you wrote each of the characters...hahahaha
so cute...i can see Christine almost breaking her neck looking for Yamapi and Blossy reaching her hands high enough for Ryo to see...and Shige...lol
It's so good...thanks for including me too...such a sweet story...
wow...i'm dating kame already here...hahahaa
i don't like much writing about myself either...i usually use a OC character, but lately i started using Yuki but when i write it...i don't think i ever write is a myself...
i'm a bit confusing huh? lol
thanks for writing this again! thanks!!!
you're awesome like alwasy!!!!

Author's Response: yes girl... kame and you are soulmates! as we are connected in our hearts as well *cheeziness much* i know. lolz... I love how everyone evolved in this fic too... thank you for the review!!!! i <3 you yuki. *hugs*
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Oct 31, 2010 11:30 AM - Together. starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


morning ...
love part 2 ...well done!!!
so the rest of the guys come too ...
the girls kindda shocked n exciting
moments together for both toma n u kindda cute n romantic ...right until the rest of the gangs show up
sweet when toma mentioned to u that they gonna work it out for long distance relationship
love the ending
any chance for part 3

Author's Response: thank you for the review! i felt sort of sappy making those moments with Toma... hehe.. as for a part 3 its a far fetched chance because this is the last chapter and last fic i'll be involving myself in. >_< but i will still make Toma sweetness and you can read them...? hehe... *hugs*
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Oct 30, 2010 08:52 PM - Meet up. starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


morning ...
love it...beautifully written
meeting with AFF's writers in Japan ...great place to meet ;)
wow ryo n B chat on msn privately :blush:
love the part when yamapi no clue at all the real name of yamapine while others knew from the start :lol:
surprise surprise toma personally email to u ...love it if its real ;)
wow kindda surprise when toma actually show up n the girls kindda shocked to see him especially u
great job n proceed to chapter 2 ....

Author's Response: thank you for reading and reviewing! i <3 you for this >_<
Christine [Change Avatar]
Oct 30, 2010 02:12 PM - Together. starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


Ahhhh i loved this!
Again I loved the fact that Yuki and Kame were already together!
Toma was simply adorable adorable! and I bet you were sad when he didn't talk to you at first! He must have been shy ^^
Omggggg Yamapiiii~ haha nuff said!
I loved this!
and aww for not writing yourself any more in your stories...but at least you did it once kekeke
Thank you for writing this!!!! :)

Author's Response: Chri! hahaha... Yuki is one devious lady who keeps secrets from us! lolz. and Yamapi was looking for you and everyone is so great and Toma.... >_< FREAKING KISSED ME! kyaaa.... *jumps around the room* ok.. done with that. >_< off to my next update on some other toma infused fic. *hugs*
Blossy [Change Avatar]
Oct 30, 2010 01:45 PM - Together. starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


nuuuuuuu don't say that! It was good nothing weird about it. You should write more stories. maybe a another sequel??? *hopeful eyes*

anyways, loved the second part! hahahaha the guys are introducing themselves! poor annie didn't get mike he. we should go taiwan next. let say like another holiday??? looool

omg yamapi comes later and then yuki.... omg she's already dating kame >.< she didnt tell us! such a bad girl!!!

awwww the last part where the two of you have a moment together before you get interupted by shige and the rest of us, it was soooo sweet!!!! luuurrrved it!!!! good job!! XXXXD

Author's Response: Blossy!!!! a sequel? hahaha.. can't. this would really be the last one. ^_^v as for me being in a fic... i doubt i'll be doing it anymore. ghaaa... maybe in the far far far future >_< Thank you for the review. i <3 you!

Author's Response: Blossy!!!! a sequel? hahaha.. can't. this would really be the last one. ^_^v as for me being in a fic... i doubt i'll be doing it anymore. ghaaa... maybe in the far far far future >_< Thank you for the review. i <3 you!
chi17 [Change Avatar]
Oct 30, 2010 07:49 AM - Meet up. starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


OMG!!!!! that seemed too realistic 0.0

hahahahaha...i LOVE IT!!!!!! not just love...i mean love love XD

i wish i could meet stars like that!!!i need an update >< hahahaha

Author's Response: Chi!!! i'm glad you enjoyed it! >_< this is my first time to make a fic out of myself and everyone else. so please pardon the vainness of this fic... but do love toma. hehehee... i'm sharing this love to everyone! ^_^v
You must login (register) to review.



back to top