Massikeur reviewed She-so-gay on Mar 02, 2012 01:16 PM [Report This]

OMG!OMG ...YOU are such e tease!!!ADORE THIS STORIE!!!!!!LOOOVE IT flipping in the air from the tought of founding such AWESOME fanfic KYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Author's Response: LOLLL THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT CHRISTINE SAYS T.T I try not to be! I try to be a good author really! I do! I promise I'll try not to give you all heart attacks with the next installment and it'll just be a nice proper update tomorrow :) Thank you for calling it awesome :D it would truly not be so without you awesome readers.

Massikeur reviewed Koyamama on Mar 02, 2012 01:11 PM [Report This]

LOOOOVE IIIIIT!!!!!(singing)
Me and JUN nothing!!!LOOOVE this!!kyaaa screaming like hell for MORE!clicking NEXT with freaking drugged face on me!!!MUAHAHAHAHA
Author's Response: LOLLL I think we've all been teased before about being in a relationship with someone we don't even know well! And how angry we get by it that's what I wanted to show in this chapter! I'm glad you liked it Massikeur <3 ! DRUG ADDICTIONS ARE NEVER GOOD! NORMALLY....BUT WHEN ITS FANFICTION I SAY GO FOR IT XD! I'm glad you're enjoying it! <3

Massikeur reviewed Daisy And Fart-Joker on Mar 02, 2012 01:06 PM [Report This]

HAHAHAHAHAH!never imagined JUN to be ahm....FART-JOKING MATSUMOTO JUN!!hahahahahah still can't get it out Fo my head!!!HAHAHAHAHAH can't stop laughings!!!hahahahahaha
Author's Response: YESSSS FART-JOKER JUN IS THE BEST. He is my favourite character I've developed him so much from this chapter you've read to the current moment. I'm so proud of him :) he's a great character and he provides so much humor :D he's the bomb! I'm glad you loved him too and he made you laugh!! It's exactly what he's wanted to do all his lifeee <3

Massikeur reviewed Sleep Over Reveals on Feb 29, 2012 08:37 PM [Report This]

KYAAAAAA!!!!SOOOO GOOD!!!!KYAAAAA(dumping and screaming,oppi gotta be' careful the neighbors will be' mad)hahahahah
Author's Response: This is an awesome realistic chapter neh? Because all girls who sleepover experience this! That's why I loved writing it :) I hope it was similar to your life too and that your neighbours didn't mind with all the KYAAAS XDD Thank you for reviewing sweetie :)

Massikeur reviewed Enter 3.14 on Feb 29, 2012 08:34 PM [Report This]

OMG prefect as always!Just LOOOVE IT!!!!but why Are you down?sorry couldn't bear to' not ask you!:)actually Chri-Chri,i mean Chris told me !!!Shhhhh don't tell her!!!(looking around)=D:D:P
Just to' say LOVELY CHAPTER!!!!
Author's Response: Ahh February 29th...why was I down anyways? I barely remember now which just shows you how flighty human emotions are :( CHRISTINE AHH! She's such a cutie I can't believe she told you. It must have been something about school or my stories but I can't remember which now! But thank you for asking and caring :) it makes me happy to know you care about the author behind the story too T.T <3 XD (AND I'M GLAD YOU THOUGHT IT WAS LOVELY! you are a lovely reviewer :) )

Massikeur reviewed Who Wants To Be Alone on Feb 29, 2012 08:11 PM [Report This]

My life will never be the same
'Cause girl, you wrote and changed
The way I think
The way I fanatsy flow around ur story

I cannot explain the things I feel for ur writing
But girl, you know it's true
YOU ARE THE WOW!!!I mean there are no words describing how much I love your storie and of course your writing skills,your imagination!!!!!OMFG
Author's Response: YOU'RE RAPPING AGAIN! YES! XD I'm glad your life is changed! (Hopefully for the better!) Thank you for complimenting me but I promise I'll always try hard to become even better so you guys can read better stories from me :) <3 Thank you for your review again! <3333 it made me super happy reading it :D

Massikeur reviewed Prologue on Feb 29, 2012 08:03 PM [Report This]

Hey hey hey!!!!what's up?well I will go straight to the point:OMFG(screaming)OMG OMG OMG THIS FREAKING AMIZING OMG
IT'S AMIZING,PRETTY AMAZING ,pretty pretty amazing and will last till the end and I am freaking out because of it(actually right now I am rapping it looks wierd,ah??)sorry just I don't know how other way I can express how much I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!This is NOT for 10,but FOR 100!! looove it(can't even imagine how much
Author's Response: Hi Massikeur! <3 Okay so I think this is the first time we've met so i'm going to introduce myself :) HI I'M LILLITH :D thank you for reading and thinking this is amazing! <3 I really appreciate it ! It's one of my favourite babies which is why I don't like messing it up. (RAPPING IS THE BEST. I do it myself when I'm feeling like a poet XD) Thank you for your kind rating XD <3 you're the bomb. :) I hope you enjoyed everything that came after this and everything that will come after!

pulangpagong reviewed Bringing The Boys to the Yard on Feb 26, 2012 05:56 PM [Report This]

FINALLY! IM READING IT! HEHEHEH

You must be a pedophile.
AWW POOR JUN!! CHRI IS EVIL! ♥♥

OMG OMG JUN! AND CHRI! WAAAA! I HAVE MIXED FEELINGS!

AND YAMAPI OMG HE'S LIKE SO SWEET AND ALSO THE FACT THAT CHRI IMMEDIATELY LIKE LETS GO OF JUN'S ARM WHEN PI CALLS. YES YES YES. (NO OFFENSE JUN XD TIHIHI)

“Listen…we’re just going to go to bed together. I want to fall asleep with you next to me, and wake up next to you in the morning.”

OH GAWWDD YAMAPINE IS SO PERFECT I WANT TO CRY.

AWW HAHAHA JENNY! THATS SO CUTEE! HOLDING TOP'S HAND ♥

OOOOHHH AYU BOOKED PI! DUDE AYU WHAT THE FUDGE IS HAPPENING?! WHYY!??? DAMNN

HAHAHAHA OMG I TOTALLY LOVE THIS!

BB YOU'RE WELCOMEEEE~!!!

AND THANK YOU FOR UPDATING!!!♥♥♥♥♥
Author's Response: BOSS dw. Always take your time okay! No rush! This must be enjoyment for you :) I hope everything's going well with you! HEHEE. She is. Christine is very sneaky, like I imagine to some degree all psychologists must be in order to truly understand all the parts of people's varied brains. (I KNOW I ENJOY MAKING YOU ALL CONFUSED JUST LIKE MYSELF XD) DUDE CHRISTINE REALLY LIKED THAT LINE TOO! Awww you guys are truly friends :) <3 its true fate when you like the same lines in a story. Jenny and TOP <3 XD FO EVAHS. AYUMU HAS HER PLANS. She gots her agenda man and she gotta fulfill it :D <3 you'll def. find out soon I promise. Little clues and stuff. THANK YOU FOR READING PLEASE. I SHOULD SAY THANK YOU NOT YOU! <3 You rock :) !

BlueMiku reviewed Bringing The Boys to the Yard on Feb 23, 2012 06:18 PM [Report This]

Yay, glad you updated! :D Can't wait for the next one!
Author's Response: Hi BlueMiku! Thank you so much! I'm glad you're still enjoying the story! There's a lot of fun coming up :) so def. stick around. We're going to get into a new part of ChriPi's story now that they've admitted that they want to be together to each other. It's not the typical relationship but I hope you'll still enjoy it :D thank you for your review sweetie :) I hope you enjoy the next one!

Ooper reviewed Tents Tents Everywhere on Feb 21, 2012 01:44 AM [Report This]

I THOUGHT I HAD REVIEWED THIS CHAPTER. I guess not. :P BUT IT IS PERFECT AND THE END MADE ME LAUGH SO HARD. That's all I can remember from reading this.... lol, forgive me. *hearts*
Author's Response: LOLLL XD its okay I'm glad you laughed and you enjoyed it and thought it was good. That's all I needed to hear :D and the fact you reviewed is still enough <3 thank you for your wonderful-ness awesome human :) i love you always :D <3
You must login ( register) to review.