Reviews For Oh Brother!

Oldlady reviewed Chapter 17 on Jul 23, 2015 08:40 PM [Report This]

it was a really good story. sin it has not been finished.

Niini reviewed Chapter 17 on Mar 13, 2012 04:17 AM [Report This]

Love this story!!! It's really amazin! xD

Olimp_Tenshi reviewed Chapter 17 on Feb 24, 2012 10:26 AM [Report This]

Awww, Yamapi! :( Poor him! I hope she's gonna choose him in the end.. XD

Elisa reviewed Chapter 6 on Feb 09, 2012 09:47 PM [Report This]

Oh my God, what a funny chapter.
I laught till tears reading about "poor" Yamapi.
Author's Response: hahaa thanks a lot! I am glad you liked it :) Please enjoy the latest update :)

Tierra reviewed Chapter 16 on Oct 05, 2011 05:27 PM [Report This]

lolololol, OMGosh it is so cute!!!!!!!!!!!
Author's Response: hahaha thank youuu enjoy the latest chapter ;) <3

neurotransmitter reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 25, 2011 08:20 AM [Report This]

i love ur story heaps, but wat happened to your winglin link? its.... gone o.o (and it had so much more chapters too :( )
Regardless, please update soon! I still want to know who Maki ends with :P
Author's Response: hi!!! Thank you for your lovely review. My link got deleted and I can't make a new one because it's not letting me :( Thank you for still continuing to support this story. I am going through some things right now in my life that's why I havent updated but please look out for more!!! I need all the motivation I can get to continue writing this so thanks a lot <333

maohartjun reviewed Chapter 3 on Aug 19, 2011 05:42 AM [Report This]

I sooo love Jin hes my favorite here !!!

screaming like a girl I can't even imagine it hahaha Jin really really had me rolling around laughing ... thanks author !!
Author's Response: hehehe he is? lets see if you still prefer Jin after reading this chap ;) enjoy!!! <333 and you can call me Christine ;)

Olimp_Tenshi reviewed Chapter 16 on Jun 05, 2011 07:44 AM [Report This]

Oh, my! oh, my! an update!! XD
The guys are sooo cute fighting for Maki. Especially Pi! Well, of course I'd like Pi more, ne? *giggling*
I'm really happy I read this chapter, but now my internal voice is telling me to go back to studying. *sigh* I guess I should listen to it...
See ya!
Author's Response: hehehe Pi is numbah one ;) I hope you enjoy the latest chapter!!! :D <333

savinggraceb reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 05, 2011 05:03 AM [Report This]

i was moved. great writing!
Author's Response: thank you!!! I hope you enjoy the latest chapter!!! <3

princessd reviewed Chapter 16 on Jun 05, 2011 02:27 AM [Report This]

oh brother! pi is in love i so love :D
Author's Response: heheheh yaaaay pi is in loveeee :) I hope you enjoy and love the latest chapter :D
You must login ( register) to review.