Reviews For Way Back Into Love
bebeth1996

bebeth1996 reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 04, 2011 05:06 PM [Report This]

aww~~ this is totally sweet >

Noranaza reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 15, 2011 04:55 PM [Report This]

:)

noiha reviewed Chapter 1 on Jan 14, 2011 01:00 PM [Report This]

i love key's character. it was so... key. xD there're some typos but doesn't really matter. but i just couldn't help but "lol"-ed at the sentence "America can definitely cure me." - i don't know but it just makes me laugh for no reason. um, i think hongkong is more known for its medical technology but i'm not really sure. i'm sorry if i sounded rude or something. it doesn't really matter because it's a well written story. i know i've told you before, but i really love key's character description. this story's short and though i've anticipated character's death (which is none in the warning), i love the happy ending. keep writing. ^^
Author's Response: hahaha!! I'm not sure if it's Hong Kong or America, but I just put America because I live in the U.S...haha!! Sorry if putting America offefnded you ar something.... Thanks for your comment anyway <3

Sooah reviewed Chapter 1 on Oct 25, 2010 05:28 PM [Report This]

I loved it...
Author's Response: thank you <3

Keytrina reviewed Chapter 1 on Sep 01, 2010 04:17 PM [Report This]

this is great :) sweet ending! thanks :)
Author's Response: thanks for your comment <3

Dreamy Luna reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 03, 2010 04:48 PM [Report This]

Aww V, I loved it! It was a touching story. ^^ Key was funny when he kept repeating "I'm a good listener. I have attendency of being nosy. I was spoiled by my mom so I get everything I want."
Nikkie is definitely a very lucky girl. =D Keep writing V!
Author's Response: haha!! thanks alot for your comment :DDD

Ooper reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 01, 2010 03:41 AM [Report This]

So adorable! I really liked how you wrote this. There were a few letters missing from some words, but I only noticed since I'm so critical. But that is absolutely beside the point, I really loved this story to pieces! Excellent job!
Author's Response: Thanks!!!! really?? huh...i shud go fix that...haha!! thanks for the info :DD

BabyCherish reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 18, 2010 08:14 AM [Report This]

YOU STORY IS NO NICEE T^T
Such a great plot! Key's so nice! And your writing is absolutely fantastic! ^^
Author's Response: thank you SOOOOOOO much!! i appreciate the comment. my writing is not all that fantastic, but thank you very VERY much!!!

rssj1314 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 18, 2010 04:50 AM [Report This]

That was touching~ I love how he repeated the "I'm spoiled and I always get what I want" line XD
Author's Response: haha!! thanks for your comment :D

TheDarkRose 35 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jun 16, 2010 09:22 PM [Report This]

Hey Hey I love SHINee too! I like Taemin...
A very deep story with the cancer; it was really good. I especially like the last line too.
Author's Response: thanks soo much!! haha! Taeminnie is an adorkable maknae :D
You must login ( register) to review.