Reviews For Lucid Dream

toolah reviewed Eight on Jun 23, 2016 08:04 PM [Report This]

hwaiting author : )

Lil Daisy reviewed Eight on Apr 03, 2016 06:59 AM [Report This]

have caught up with all the chapters!
Jjong and May's last interaction is heartbreaking. can't wait to find out what happens next

lamentfulmiss reviewed Eight on Feb 02, 2016 05:10 AM [Report This]

Huhu idk why my comment wasn't came out here.
I'm so happy like Sunshine meet Jonghyun in this chapter..
Finally your updates

Aaaaah Sunshine I know how you feel. That's would be hard for you..
Author's Response: I know, right? Been there, done that, kkk. Although it seemed likes ages ago for me. I'm waiting for Jonghyun's solo album this year... I hope we're not disappointed.

Lee Chan Hee reviewed Three on Oct 01, 2015 08:24 AM [Report This]

I luv this story please write more!
Author's Response: Thank you.... I hope you will continue to love it :-)

lamentfulmiss reviewed Three on Sep 29, 2015 04:32 AM [Report This]

Deaaaaaar~~~ it's me again..
I'm sorry for not giving review these days. … …
But I read the last chapter of live and let die.. OMG I'm speechless..

And now.. Lucid Dreaaam.. Kyaaaaaa.. Jonghyun kind of mysterious guy on this story. Can't wait for the next.. love you..
Author's Response: Actually I'm still having withdrawals from Live and Let Die, haha. I'm making some kind of a sequel and it's half done, but got stuck -as usual- and I want to finish it before sharing it with anyone. In the mean time, do enjoy my imagination of the coolest guitarist on the planet... :-) See ya!

Lil Daisy reviewed One on Sep 29, 2015 01:49 AM [Report This]

Hmm in that case that makes it even more confusing if the vowel you meant is 매 or ” which would sound the same. though I've never heard of anyone named 김”. ”리 maybe. On the other hand if it's an 'e' 'i' compound it would be 믜 which is even more of an abnormally name wise and would be pronounced 'me' instead of 'mei'. just a heads up hope that helped!
Author's Response: I have to admit the name was kinda forced because it means something to me, kekeke *facepalms*. I'm going to edit the conversation to make it more realistic. Thanks!

imhaeyeon reviewed Three on Sep 24, 2015 11:58 PM [Report This]

I re-read your summary and it did say Jonghyun would walk away from May's life. Whhyyyyyyyy?? T.T
Author's Response: That's for me to devise and you to find out .... muahahaha... Stay tuned!

imhaeyeon reviewed Three on Sep 24, 2015 11:55 PM [Report This]

This chapter is sooo lovely and cute and lovely (purposedly mentioned it twice, lol).
What's wrong with Jonghyun? What kind of secret he owns? Why i got the feeling that Jonghyun would leave, whatever his reason is? You don't plan a sad and angsty ending for this story, do you??
Author's Response: Sorry it took me so long to respond and even update the story. Things are really hectic at work, though it's nothing new LOL... I really appreciate your reviews, thank you very much!

Lil Daisy reviewed One on Sep 24, 2015 10:39 PM [Report This]

Just started reading this. its great so far and you got me walking through the streets of Hongdae with May lol. I live walking distance to hongdae so it's really an experience I can feel from her - great description! though I have to say I've yet to meet any buskers as cute as Jonghyun >.<
On the other hand I do wonder how she would know how he thought her name was spelt is different. I mean May and Mei are pronounced the same way isn't it? Or is it different? Neway going on to the next chapter ^^
Author's Response: OMG thank you for reading this! I've never been to Korea, let alone Hongdae, all my life so i hope i did it justice kkk. Let me know if you met Jonghyun XD.. About the name, I was thinking that May is written with the vowel 'ae' as in Hongdae or Jaejin, while Mei is written with 'e' and 'i'. But I really don't speak Korean, so I don't know if they sound that different when spoken. Maybe I would think of something to replace the conversation to make it more realistic. Thanks for the input, I really appreciate it. See you around!

imhaeyeon reviewed Two on Sep 24, 2015 02:56 PM [Report This]

Long time no see you around, Miss!!
I missed you and your writings so much!!
I was glad i logged on to this account to check whether you have new updates or not.
This new story didn't disappoint me though i still hope you'll update the others soon, hehe.
I'm still in OM withdrawal state and can't help picturing them as Shihoo and Ahra.
Author's Response: Hello! It's really nice to know that someone's missing my stories ... kekeke. I'd been in the middle of a HUGE writer's block. TBH I have lots of unfinished stories in my library, yet new ideas keep popping up and then I'd get stuck on how to give them a good ending.... so yeah. I hope you would still read what I post... Thank you so much! Han Shi Hoo forever ...! Haha...
You must login ( register) to review.