Reviews For A Hundred Words

Dreamy Luna reviewed December 2015 - Through The Snow on Jan 04, 2016 03:33 PM [Report This]

Awww this was adorable! ^_^ We rarely get stories written from the point of view of a child.
Author's Response: Thank you so much for the reviews... =))

mmizuki951101 reviewed September 2015 - Sneaking Out on Dec 02, 2015 08:28 PM [Report This]

OMG! I did NOT expect that HAHAHAHA! i was expecting a couple of teenager trying to sneak out while their parents are asleep, not the other way around. Good job! loved the twist!
Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you liked it!

Dreamy Luna reviewed November 2015 - The Beauty in Ugly on Nov 30, 2015 01:28 AM [Report This]

What a nice man! You did a great job with the prompt!
Author's Response: Thankyou! =)

Dreamy Luna reviewed October 2015 - In Memoriam on Nov 11, 2015 06:44 PM [Report This]

Awww burningzoul, I enjoy reading your drabbles so much! I'm looking forward to the next one! Keep up the great work!
Author's Response: Woaahh, thank you so much for the awesome reviews! I write the drabbles to keep my creative brain cells alive, kkk. Glad you enjoyed them, and thank you for providing great prompts!

Dreamy Luna reviewed September 2015 - Sneaking Out on Nov 11, 2015 06:42 PM [Report This]

lol This made me giggle. Thanks!

Dreamy Luna reviewed August 2015 - Of Signals and Metaphors on Nov 11, 2015 05:02 PM [Report This]

Awww cute and fluffy! ^_^

Dreamy Luna reviewed July 2015 - One Summer Day on Nov 11, 2015 05:00 PM [Report This]

Great drabble. Loved the way you wrote it. And the last line was perfect.

Dreamy Luna reviewed June 2015 - Aftermath on Nov 11, 2015 04:57 PM [Report This]

Heartbreaking. I loved this.

Dreamy Luna reviewed May 2015 - A Walk Down Memory Lane on Nov 11, 2015 04:55 PM [Report This]

Awww. Childhood memories are the best to relive.

Dreamy Luna reviewed April 2015 - A Fool Ain't A Fool Till He's Fooled on Nov 11, 2015 04:53 PM [Report This]

Ah ha! I love your female character. She's so smart! I find it funny (and annoying) when guys (usually players) write typical messages. -_- I don't trust sweet talkers.
You must login ( register) to review.