Reviews For Round-Robin #1

maohartjun reviewed The Calm Before The Storm (written by biniBningPunkista) on Jul 31, 2011 10:25 AM [Report This]

aaw it wasn't completed aargh guess I will have to wait when the next update will be !!!

maohartjun reviewed Good Guys vs. Bad Guys (written by biniBningPunkista) on Jul 31, 2011 05:12 AM [Report This]

*shivers* eew I didn't like how they were killed. Anyways what & how did everything start in Japan cause reading from Toma's pov looks like it ain't too good for him. As for Mao is it Jun that she keeps thinking about that she couldn't save *scratches head* .... ok & the car smash now who could really be in the other car & will Jaejoong still be alive !!!

maohartjun reviewed One. Two. Three. (written by Vietgurl412) on Jul 31, 2011 05:03 AM [Report This]

hmm there I thought Toma was a baddy hehe but guess not .... go Mao & Toma !!

maohartjun reviewed The Plan (written by harmony2244) on Jul 31, 2011 04:59 AM [Report This]

YYEESS go Mao go kick some ass hihi !!!'

I am really enjoying this fic I kind of thought its not something I would read but hey its actually good *blush* soorrrryy!

Wow Mao the take-charge & to save all the other celebrities hopefully nothing ain't going to happen to her. As for Ikuta Toma (no offense) hihi but he sounds like a wimp but you know what they say he got be a goody or a baddy or a geek.

Thankyou guys for an awesome read (^_^)

maohartjun reviewed Breaking and Entering Skulls (written by LillithEvans) on Jul 31, 2011 04:49 AM [Report This]

*eyes wide* hot damn this fic is great I mean twisted but a good read ... even tho' I don't like horror or whatever but I find this an entertaining read hihi maybe I'm biased but its cause of Mao *blush* sorry guys I just like when she gets to kick ass !!

maohartjun reviewed Revelations (written by Midori Tsu) on Jul 31, 2011 04:44 AM [Report This]

wwhhhattt did Jun die?? *cries* oh my ggggaawd !!!

maohartjun reviewed Fight or Flight (written by biniBningPunkista) on Jul 31, 2011 04:42 AM [Report This]

Only you can make me smile having MaotsuJun in a fic hihi thankyou for this funny chapter I love it (^_^)

Dreamy Luna reviewed The Calm Before The Storm (written by biniBningPunkista) on Oct 10, 2010 10:54 AM [Report This]

testest

Qbert reviewed Rules on Oct 06, 2010 01:30 AM [Report This]

A very nice starting chapter for this round robin. You just maybe the only one to get a ten out of ten from me. :P

yoomi reviewed The Calm Before The Storm (written by biniBningPunkista) on Jul 31, 2010 06:15 PM [Report This]

lol maybe killing sandara was a decoy. really can't wait til toma and mao finds them, and yayy sayumi's awake
You must login ( register) to review.