Reviews For Crooked

Yuzuki reviewed Their First Meeting on Apr 09, 2014 10:48 PM [Report This]

I just started reading this and I love it. Please update soon.

Anna Clair reviewed Their First Meeting on Apr 08, 2014 10:56 PM [Report This]

Man straight up that poster is flawless looking. It looks seriously real ChriChri.

I'm glad you put that little warning at the beginning T.T it's never good to use substances to deal with emotions. Ji Yong T.T ahh Ji Yong T.T

And then Christine's question - so simple but so hard to answer. Even when he told her I'm not okay it could be perceived so many ways by a stranger depending on how the person wants to react. Do they want to care? Do they not want to care?

You know what I mean? Sometimes we ask people if they're okay but we don't really care... eh lol at least sometimes I feel like that but that might just be my hyperactive paranoia.

THIS REVIEW IS SO LATE T.T but I've been eh about reading lately so gomen Chri. I figured though I should review now that you're finally in Japan you'll get to read one of my awesome reviews on your awesome Japanese computer :D with this awesome smiley face awesome :D

YEAH AWESOME XD

gomen gomen back to reviewing.

Oh man. This is just making me sad. He likes Cherry so much...but then what the hell why did T.O.P snake him? Or is he going to snake T.O.P?

Also poor Daesungie. Coincidentally I was listening to his song with Taro Hakase and it was all 'I love youuuuu' and I was like...man Daesung you're describing GD's silent emotions perfectly.

And that end bit where Cherry asks if something happened because he looked so happy, and then linking it back to the charm :D that was perfect bb!

I loved ittttt! Thank you for the update and lovely I'm looking forward to the next one!

*hugs*

Kumohime reviewed Their First Meeting on Feb 13, 2014 11:23 PM [Report This]

Interesting chapter! I really can't wait for the next one!
(sorry I don't say more, I'm not feeling so well but I wanted to read ^_^)
I'm getting more and more intrigued!

Kumohime reviewed The Beginning on Jan 25, 2014 01:51 AM [Report This]

Finally got around to read it!!

Mmmhh... bad boy, good girl. You are just like a lamb going into the lion’s lair.... isn't Talia exaggerating just little... at least I hope she is... No I don't it wouldn't be as interesting xD

Ooohh Cherry as the bad girl... And she and TOP are HOT! hahaha Why is Jiyong avoiding looking at her? Mmmhhh....

And he doesn't seem like a bad boy, more like a brat, I'd say.

I liked this beginning! And I hope you update soon, I'm really curious to see what will happen xD. Again, great beginning
Author's Response: yaaay thank you so much for reading!!! You will get to know more about the characters as you read on :P enjoy the latest chapter! xxx

Anna Clair reviewed The Beginning on Jan 03, 2014 07:34 AM [Report This]

Isn't it only apt the song I listen to is Crooked when I read this :)? So I listened to Crooked.

So Ji Yong has a reputation a lot of people know about huh o.o? And I wonder if the girls have a reason in particular to think this way of him. Like what was the breaking point or if he's always kind of been bad. What do they think of his friends then too? Is Ji Yong the worst out of all of them??

Ah so Ji Yong is the worst! (At least according to Cherry XD) And I sense a bit of tension there too o.o but I like how cute and close all the boys are.

Christine is really sweet, I like her character so far but I'm glad she's standing up for what she believes in by the end of the chapter, I'm not sure it'll be her changing Ji Yong intentionally but it'll be Ji Yong changing himself because of her. Which is a sweet turn of events compared to what her friends say :) but we'll see if that prediction is true in the future.

Thanks for this chapter babe :D Looking forward to the next one
Author's Response: kyaaaaaaaaaa your observations are awesome as always hehehe yes i would love for that to happen....we will see though :P enjoy the latest update...<3 love youuu

sushiro reviewed The Beginning on Jan 02, 2014 11:41 AM [Report This]

good story
Author's Response: thank you!!!!!!! please enjoy the latest update xxx

Lil Daisy reviewed The Beginning on Jan 01, 2014 12:30 PM [Report This]

I think her friends kind of look down on her too much. she might be naive but she has a backbone. Looking forward to the next chapter!
Author's Response: you are so awesome :P enjoy the latest update! <3

cahaya reviewed The Beginning on Jan 01, 2014 05:46 AM [Report This]

afternoon chri...
happy new year and thank you for new story ...
beautifully written and love all the characters ...wow super hot cherry and top ...super duper wow ...kekeke
gonna be interesting and cannot wait for more ...
update soon and take care sis ... enjoy your new year ^_^ ;)
Author's Response: heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy thank you so much for reading yati <3 I hope you have a great new year too sweetie and enjoy the update xxx

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed The Beginning on Jan 01, 2014 12:51 AM [Report This]

Hahahahaha. Christine has no idea what she's getting into and she thinks it's all good.
"jiyong is a normal student" --umm... no... not really. But keep telling yourself that.
And Cherry is cool *__* I wish i was like her. (I made the mistake of looking at my reflection and god I am soooo fat. Christmas didn't really help the situation 'sighs*)
GD's situation really sucks though. Since he has to see the girls he likes with his friend all the time and he can't say anything nor show it.
When she goes to his room it's like a prey walking into a predator's territory. I guess her principles and in a way her being a goody two shoes also helps her keep some ground with him. Not very well yet but at some point xD
I love it! But you should know that already, hahahaha! please post the next chapter soon.
Love,
Cherry
Author's Response: hehehe you so cuteee thank you so much for your review cherry <3 enjoy the latest chapter :P i love your reflections :)))

Blossy reviewed The Beginning on Dec 31, 2013 11:37 PM [Report This]

WOOHOO! YOU FINALLY POSTED IT!!
I WAS WAITING LIKE FOREVER!! HAHA
Man rich kids get away with anything! It's like she's been slapped on the face when he said how he's parents would be buying him through college!
Update soon!
Author's Response: thank youuuuuuuuuu hehehehe yes they do...but you will see that there is more to rich kids than meets the eye... enjoy the latest update ;)
You must login ( register) to review.