Reviews For Crooked

Anna Clair reviewed Prince Kwon on May 30, 2016 06:49 PM [Report This]

Ahh Prince Kwon but he's going through so much pain loving Cherry like this :( I wonder honestly whether TOP and his friends know how he feels about Cherry because it would be interesting to see their perspective on his feelings (or maybe they ignore it and try to make him feel better because it obviously looks like Cherry is putting him hard in the friend zone)

LOL Young Do and Ayumu are hilarious. I also love that he's the only guy hanging out with girls because a lot of those guys exist but don't get enough writing time (the ones whose best friends are mostly girls for some reason, like you know I Love You Man) His character is interesting :) (but I might be a bit skewed because I've read a bit ahead kekekekee)

Can't wait till the next update :) Aja aja fighting!

Bakakumo reviewed Let Me Take You Home on Jul 03, 2015 02:10 PM [Report This]

Interesting start, I hope you will gain the inspiration and motivation to continue it, because it's got me curious

elena gaybert reviewed Let Me Take You Home on Jun 19, 2015 02:09 AM [Report This]

The storyline is great! Please update soon and make some surprise^^

moonlightprays reviewed Let Me Take You Home on Jun 02, 2015 02:36 PM [Report This]

Please do continue this. I just joined minutes ago and this was the first one I read. Now imma check out your other stories. I'm from wattpad by the way haha. This is good 👍😁
ias

ias reviewed Let Me Take You Home on Jan 04, 2015 12:55 PM [Report This]

Hi, sorry im new in aff, a little confused how aff works
the very first story i read, and its great
english is my second language, sorry my tenses is bad

Yuzuki reviewed Their First Meeting on Apr 09, 2014 05:48 PM [Report This]

I just started reading this and I love it. Please update soon.

Anna Clair reviewed Their First Meeting on Apr 08, 2014 05:56 PM [Report This]

Man straight up that poster is flawless looking. It looks seriously real ChriChri.

I'm glad you put that little warning at the beginning T.T it's never good to use substances to deal with emotions. Ji Yong T.T ahh Ji Yong T.T

And then Christine's question - so simple but so hard to answer. Even when he told her I'm not okay it could be perceived so many ways by a stranger depending on how the person wants to react. Do they want to care? Do they not want to care?

You know what I mean? Sometimes we ask people if they're okay but we don't really care... eh lol at least sometimes I feel like that but that might just be my hyperactive paranoia.

THIS REVIEW IS SO LATE T.T but I've been eh about reading lately so gomen Chri. I figured though I should review now that you're finally in Japan you'll get to read one of my awesome reviews on your awesome Japanese computer :D with this awesome smiley face awesome :D

YEAH AWESOME XD

gomen gomen back to reviewing.

Oh man. This is just making me sad. He likes Cherry so much...but then what the hell why did T.O.P snake him? Or is he going to snake T.O.P?

Also poor Daesungie. Coincidentally I was listening to his song with Taro Hakase and it was all 'I love youuuuu' and I was like...man Daesung you're describing GD's silent emotions perfectly.

And that end bit where Cherry asks if something happened because he looked so happy, and then linking it back to the charm :D that was perfect bb!

I loved ittttt! Thank you for the update and lovely I'm looking forward to the next one!

*hugs*

Kumohime reviewed Their First Meeting on Feb 13, 2014 05:23 PM [Report This]

Interesting chapter! I really can't wait for the next one!
(sorry I don't say more, I'm not feeling so well but I wanted to read ^_^)
I'm getting more and more intrigued!

Kumohime reviewed The Beginning on Jan 24, 2014 07:51 PM [Report This]

Finally got around to read it!!

Mmmhh... bad boy, good girl. You are just like a lamb going into the lion’s lair.... isn't Talia exaggerating just little... at least I hope she is... No I don't it wouldn't be as interesting xD

Ooohh Cherry as the bad girl... And she and TOP are HOT! hahaha Why is Jiyong avoiding looking at her? Mmmhhh....

And he doesn't seem like a bad boy, more like a brat, I'd say.

I liked this beginning! And I hope you update soon, I'm really curious to see what will happen xD. Again, great beginning
Author's Response: yaaay thank you so much for reading!!! You will get to know more about the characters as you read on :P enjoy the latest chapter! xxx

Anna Clair reviewed The Beginning on Jan 03, 2014 01:34 AM [Report This]

Isn't it only apt the song I listen to is Crooked when I read this :)? So I listened to Crooked.

So Ji Yong has a reputation a lot of people know about huh o.o? And I wonder if the girls have a reason in particular to think this way of him. Like what was the breaking point or if he's always kind of been bad. What do they think of his friends then too? Is Ji Yong the worst out of all of them??

Ah so Ji Yong is the worst! (At least according to Cherry XD) And I sense a bit of tension there too o.o but I like how cute and close all the boys are.

Christine is really sweet, I like her character so far but I'm glad she's standing up for what she believes in by the end of the chapter, I'm not sure it'll be her changing Ji Yong intentionally but it'll be Ji Yong changing himself because of her. Which is a sweet turn of events compared to what her friends say :) but we'll see if that prediction is true in the future.

Thanks for this chapter babe :D Looking forward to the next one
Author's Response: kyaaaaaaaaaa your observations are awesome as always hehehe yes i would love for that to happen....we will see though :P enjoy the latest update...<3 love youuu
You must login ( register) to review.