leilei3915 reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 23, 2018 03:47 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

dove reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 27, 2013 03:46 PM [Report This]

everything happened so quickly...but nice ending! i want to know what happens after..

Kristy reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 25, 2013 12:40 AM [Report This]

Hm.... I wonder why Dara wants to leave 2NE1? If so, I'd miss her a lot! She's one of my favorites, you know. Anyways, it was an interesting start! Let's keep reading-

CL! She just slapped Lee Joon? (Don't get me wrong- he can be a bit of a prat sometimes.) But WAIT. So he actually likes Dara, and CL still likes him? Wow, this is getting good and complicated!

XD I see what you did there! Sliding Yammie into the story so smoothly; now I think I know who you are, author-nim! But anyways, that little bit about Yammie dating Tegoshi... Killer!

Man, that ending. It was adorable! I'm glad that Dara's going to stay, and what's more- SHE HUGGED LEE JOON. SHE HUGGED THE BODY. *fans self*

Cute story! I really liked it :) Kinda nice to see what goes on behind the scenes in K-pop life, because not everything is all fun and games, with sparkles and eyeliner. There's a lot of drama that goes on, too, and I'm glad that this one was resolved in such a sweet way! Two thumbs up!!

Blossy reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 24, 2013 10:52 PM [Report This]

Aww Dara and Joon were cute.. She was having trouble and went to him.

biniBningPunkista reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 24, 2013 02:09 PM [Report This]

It was bit of confusing.. but the I like the end even though it was a vague ending.

Thanks for sharing!

Anna Clair reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 21, 2013 07:02 AM [Report This]

Awww omg this was so cute! The entire time I was praying she wouldn't leave obviously. 2NE1 is one of my fav. girl groups (missing you is really like heart wrenchingly good)

I'd have liked to see where that conversation with Lee Joon would have led and what would have ended up happening with CL! There was so much more!

Also since jEnt is my first love it's always a pleasure reading about those guys XD kyaaaa love them. (and yammie tooooo :D!)

cahaya reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2013 10:29 AM [Report This]

thank you authornim for this one shot ...
quite superb although the pairing for all characters kindda interesting...
love the ending ... ^_^ ;)

Lil Daisy reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2013 03:05 AM [Report This]

Lee Joon and Dara. For some reason that's a couple I've never thought about. but cute. Oh and the glass kitten wearing a santa hat. seriously too cute haha

ichigoyamada reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2013 02:57 AM [Report This]

Honestly, I surprised when I saw "Yammie" in this story! I thought I read it wrong!! And Yammie is dating Tegoshi!!! (Sorry Hime >< )Totally surprised!!!

I'm happy! Didn't expect it! Lol!

Anyway, it's a cute story! With Yammie and Tegoshi *coughs* (ignore that) *hearts*
*huggles* :D

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 1 on Dec 15, 2013 02:14 AM [Report This]

This was cute xD
Poor CL, though
Tegoshi with Yammie.... I don't know how I fell about that *narrows eyes* Okay since it's Yammie I'll let it slide :P
Cute story :)
You must login ( register) to review.