Reviews For The Christmas Hero

englishrose85 reviewed The Dark Tower on Aug 16, 2018 02:51 PM [Report This]

This story is way too cheesy. Haha!! Maybe I will tweek it for this Christmas ;)

leilei3915 reviewed Destiny Calls on Jul 23, 2018 03:58 AM [Report This]

Review deleted on 2018.07.23
Reason: Spam
-Admin

Kumohime reviewed The Dark Tower on Dec 23, 2013 04:07 PM [Report This]

Great story!! I loved the descriptions and all the elements of fantasy in it xD

Great job! Marry Christmas to you too

Kumohime reviewed Serpent on Dec 23, 2013 03:19 PM [Report This]

Loved the fight with the serpent! I liked the descriptions of the fight and the serpent. And where is Jiro! :o
Great chapter!

Kumohime reviewed Destiny Calls on Dec 23, 2013 03:13 PM [Report This]

mmhh, fantasy, I love fantasy stories xD

It seems very interesting so far... let's see what happens next ^_^

Anna Clair reviewed The Dark Tower on Dec 19, 2013 09:36 PM [Report This]

Reading this I loll-ed so hard! What can I say I think you made the most awesome story of all :) seriously it was such a fun read! I couldn't help but want to know what's happening next!

You did a really good job author-nim! I don't know if I recognize you! I think this is the first time I've read something by you but eitherways I love your style :D keep writing! Calvin as the Christmas hero was amazing especially when he was fighting the basilisk cause I was like :O omg yes Harry Potter reference.

(I was also dead scared when Jiro disappered cause from all Taiwanese stars Jiro is my favourite so thank you for not killing him off!)

Happy Holidays!

biniBningPunkista reviewed The Dark Tower on Dec 07, 2013 04:45 PM [Report This]

This story made me laugh. I couldn't really take it seriously even though there were serious moments on it - but the adventure type for Calvin and Jiro when I have been so used on seeing them in melodramas and romcom. Reading this was fun and hilariously adventure mixed with fantasy.

Kudos to the writer ^_^v

yukino78 reviewed The Dark Tower on Dec 05, 2013 02:12 AM [Report This]

Ohhh...nice. Merry Christmas to you too!

yukino78 reviewed Winged Saviour on Dec 05, 2013 02:10 AM [Report This]

wow...a pegasus!!! so cool! amazing story.

yukino78 reviewed Serpent on Dec 05, 2013 02:08 AM [Report This]

oh wow...hmm...i think i have an idea who you are.
You must login ( register) to review.