Reviews For Snow Storm

Dreamy Luna reviewed Snow Storm on Dec 23, 2013 11:01 PM [Report This]

Wait... what just happened? o_O LOLLLL They were aliens?!?! OMG! I thought they were elves... That was weird and a bit scary. Poor humans. It was a very original and intriguing Christmas story! And your grammar, punctuation and verb tenses were great! Thank you for writing and sharing this! ^^
Author's Response: thanks! ahh yes...my grammar ^-^

Anna Clair reviewed Snow Storm on Dec 19, 2013 11:49 PM [Report This]

This was kind of an awesome read. Mostly because the entire time I was like huh....da frig.

I mean I have no idea what Senade and Fefe are. I thought maybe they were mischevious little elves (or maybe I missed that part) but this was a very entertaining read.

I really don't know what to say. Like really. I mean I enjoyed it but I have no idea what to say. It was a very strange Christmas story XD but in a good way I promise!

*high five* I enjoyed it :)
Author's Response: i wanted them to be aliens or something...yeah pretty strange. but thanks!

Kristy reviewed Snow Storm on Dec 10, 2013 01:46 AM [Report This]

"Are you done talking to yourself?"

I LAUGHED SO HARD AT THIS! XD But seriously, I really liked all of the little jokes scattered throughout. It really livened up the story! And you did a fabulous job, too :)
Author's Response: i try to be funny sometimes haha. thanks!

cahaya reviewed Snow Storm on Dec 08, 2013 12:36 AM [Report This]

morning ...
plot and characters for this story kindda different from stories used to read...
quite interesting indeed ... ^_^ ;)
Author's Response: morning ^^ and thank you!

Kumohime reviewed Snow Storm on Dec 07, 2013 08:12 PM [Report This]

This was certainly different, and that's what I liked about it. It was funny and kind of terrifying at the same time.
Great job! Totally unexpected!
Author's Response: ^-^ thanks for liking/reviewing!

YoonEunHyeFan reviewed Snow Storm on Dec 07, 2013 07:22 PM [Report This]

This was captivating, I am not usually a sci-fi person but this defiantly caught my attention. This isn't your typical Christmas story and I liked that. great job!

biniBningPunkista reviewed Snow Storm on Dec 07, 2013 06:41 PM [Report This]

I feel so weird after reading this. All this jumbled crazy happening in the story. It's disturbing and yet I find it very interesting at the same time. Though it left me with a slight headache. lolz.
Author's Response: you got a headache? >.< yeah i probably could have made stuff a bit more clear

dove reviewed Snow Storm on Dec 07, 2013 04:24 PM [Report This]

a very different christmas story, with...aliens?

Uniquemikoto reviewed Snow Storm on Dec 07, 2013 02:08 PM [Report This]

Haha are they enemies or what? XD
Thank you for the story~

Blossy reviewed Snow Storm on Dec 07, 2013 11:00 AM [Report This]

I don't get what happened...
Who are Senad and Fefe really? And the place turned into a snow globe?
Author's Response: they were aliens of some sort and the ending is open to imagination..
You must login ( register) to review.