Reviews For Faith

TheOtherMe reviewed More Than Love on Sep 17, 2014 08:11 PM [Report This]

Soo good! I hope you will be updating soon!

Ooper reviewed More Than Love on May 06, 2014 08:35 PM [Report This]

Aww, I feel sad for Miuraaaaaa. He's an excellent boyfriend. ;_;
UGH FUCK FINALLY THEY ARE A THING LIKE A REAL THING I AM SOOOO EXCITED.
I think there is a distinct difference between loving someone and being in love with someone. I'm so glad you draw those lines in this story, it's absolutely wonderful.
Beautiful job, I can't wait for this story to be updated! Thank you so much Lil.
I love you!!

Ooper reviewed A Lie I Didn't Have to Tell on May 06, 2014 08:26 PM [Report This]

I'm sad for my poor baby Haru. I love him too, so much... Ugh. Ugh. Ugh. I've also been in his position before so I know how it is to be the one who loves harder. JADHASHFISAHF

Ooper reviewed Gone Again on May 06, 2014 08:21 PM [Report This]

I am actually in love with Koyama for real so the way you wrote this was perfection. And like, okay, so I read, "She fell in love" and my phone lit up because Nick texted me and I'M IN LOVE WITH HIM AND IT HURTS ME AND PAIN BECAUSE HONESTLY IF I HAD THE OPTION OF KEII OR NICK I WOULD PICK KEII AM I A TERRIBLE PERSON??

Ooper reviewed Clouds Are Rolling In on May 06, 2014 08:16 PM [Report This]

Perfect.

Ooper reviewed Searching For the Right on May 06, 2014 08:14 PM [Report This]

I've definitely read this before but I'm experiencing it again like it's all new... akjfhlaihfe I love it. Ugh.
Also another truth of my life; I've never loved someone more than I love to write (EXCEPT KOYAMA). Ugh. I'm pathetic. He will probably never love me. BACK TO THE STORY I SUPPOSE!! It's so pretty, Lil. Omg.
omgggggggggggggg
his mom's BIRTHDAY PRESENT. Guys who love their moms are guys Tali loves. I'M CRYING with happiness.

Ooper reviewed Love My Company on May 06, 2014 08:09 PM [Report This]

I am just as attracted to Keii as I am in this story. That boy makes me so happy and he doesn't even know it.
Omg my fantasy is being between those two men... like gkuftyfkugkugyutrdes

Ooper reviewed Keep Avoiding Me on May 06, 2014 08:04 PM [Report This]

Haha that's me, a klutz!! lol.
okay because THIS STORY IS ACTUALLY ME OMG LILLITH YOU KNOW ME SO WELL.
Dude for real multiple languages are so hot on the tongues of hot men. Damn.

Ooper reviewed Story of My Life on May 06, 2014 07:45 PM [Report This]

WHAT THE FRENCH WHY DIDN'T I KNOW THIS WAS A STORY? WHY DID I THINK IT WAS JUST A ONE CHAPTER THING ON FB? I AM SO EXCITED I COULD DIE. OFF TO READ THE REST MY LOVE. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Lil Daisy reviewed A Lie I Didn't Have to Tell on Dec 03, 2013 03:34 PM [Report This]

OMG the conflict! Lil you're killing me! now you better give me an update soon or I'll come after you! gya!
You must login ( register) to review.