Reviews For Forced Love

Blackroseseeker reviewed Epilouge on Jul 16, 2014 02:25 PM [Report This]

It's a good story but, you jumped to the end too quickly. How does Shelly react. What happens when Fuya finds out what Cheng did. What makes Fuya give in to marriage in the end. These things you left out.
Author's Response: I agree but to be honest, I was kind of annoyed with my characters so I just wanted to finish it (not a real excuse but...) Thanks for reading to the end and reviewing ^_^

biniBningPunkista reviewed Epilouge on May 05, 2014 05:54 PM [Report This]

You just freaking killed me with this ending!!!! Why??????????? Let me mourn for my characters. The unrequited love and the love that was forced onto one person's throat. And I thought they could have been so good together. I was rooting for them to be happy... or at least for Ma Fuya to be happy. But my gaaaad... you ended this depressing.

To depressing I have to mourn for a bit first.

...okay now that my ranting is out of the way.

The story aint bad and I still love it. With the cold tones and depressing attitude, it doesn't matter. This story was still wonderful. Thanks for ending this in a very non-predictable way. Good luck to your next stories! *hugs*
Author's Response: Hahaha I'm sorry...I just really like sad endings, because I don't know how to make happy ones that aren't cliched and cheesy. Thank you so much reading and reviewing the whole time and also for the poster/banner! *hugs back*

KeiYuEm reviewed Epilouge on Apr 10, 2014 01:37 AM [Report This]

Hi,
Yeah, the story's ending is kinda sad. Oh well, you said you don't know what to write to the sequel.... I have an idea, well, it's up to you though.

So what I'm saying is... In the sequel, make Ma Fuya fall in love to shao ye. please put a twist too like what you did in forced love. Make Bii enter the picture again like he'll fight his love back but Ma fuya already fall in love with Shao Ye Cheng-cheng. Please make it a happy ending this time.... pretty please... i'm a sucker for it. I'll wait.... But it's up to you though.
Author's Response: i'm working on a new story right now, but when i finish/give up on it, i'll see what i can do with your idea. it's a nice idea though. thanks!

KeiYuEm reviewed Epilouge on Apr 01, 2014 01:24 PM [Report This]

Wow! Can you make a sequel!? I totally love this story!
Author's Response: omg thanks! but i probably won't write a sequel because i like having a sad ending. lol but really, i have no clue what i would write about if i did.

amatea reviewed Dread and Severing Ties on Mar 22, 2014 11:10 PM [Report This]

Finally the secret is leaked. So sad, we are reaching the ending chapter.

I love how you add Hangeng in this scene, it means Shao Ye consult with him first what he has to do.

I wonder do you will describe who is Ruby...
Author's Response: no matter what, shao ye and hangeng are still friends. as for Ruby, i probably won't go into her story, but you can imagine her relationship with hangeng =) thanks for reviewing!

biniBningPunkista reviewed Dread and Severing Ties on Mar 22, 2014 08:32 PM [Report This]

You know, the one thing that made me really stick to this story is the simplicity of Ma Fuya's thoughts and words. She doesn't really talk much but her words has so much into it that the people around her reacts even with those few words. Her actions though, and thoughts... I love it all. Specially that weird vibe she pulls off around people - the awkwardness and silence. This story is basically a fresh something for me because it is not much complicated to understand and analyze except... for that last part. Did Liancheng just lie to get Bii out of the house? Or was he just withholding an information about Bii's dad that he would even careless about it, until Ma Fuya happened.

I do understand that he has finally made decisions for himself and that involves his feeling with Fuya. Anywaaaaays... All that said and done I really enjoyed this chapter along with the Hangeng insert. I'm still cringing inside when I think that this story is about to end. *sigh*

I will still patiently wait for the next chapter. Thank you so much for this!
Author's Response: yeah, i tried to keep this story simple (i was thinking about having amazing plot twists...but no...) for the Liancheng/Bii part, i was thinking that he told Bii to get out and so Bii made up a story about his dad but i like your idea too. ^_^ although i seriously don't like Liancheng. haha and thank you for reviewing!

biniBningPunkista reviewed Drama Queen on Mar 22, 2014 08:19 PM [Report This]

OMG! finally! Everything is about to unfold.

biniBningPunkista reviewed Unravel on Mar 22, 2014 06:21 PM [Report This]

WHAT??? It's about to end soon? :'(

I'm feeling more sad with that news rather than feeling sad that Fuya and Bii are actually dating while putting Liancheng in the sidelines.

Blackroseseeker reviewed Dread and Severing Ties on Mar 18, 2014 06:43 AM [Report This]

So well done. I particularly liked the use of "Yes, I mean no." Her sudden realization that there was an expected response and she had just given the wrong one was classic, and masterfully done.
Author's Response: thank you for reading so closely and taking the time to comment!

biniBningPunkista reviewed A Flicker and a Flame on Feb 25, 2014 03:18 AM [Report This]

seriously... i'm hating the mother more and more. and hmmm... i think something is really up with Liancheng.
Author's Response: well, every story/drama needs an evil mom lol. yeah, i hope things will start to get more interesting now, with fuya and bii liking each other and liancheng starting to get interested in fuya. thanks for reviewing ^_^
You must login ( register) to review.