Reviews For The Kissing Secret

dove reviewed Brightest Star on Jan 04, 2014 10:14 PM [Report This]

that's a really interesting allergy. i love how they finally kissed at the end. really romantic ^^
Author's Response: I kinda based it off of myself, actually. But then I got carried away and started writing about Pi's butt.... Whoops! Had to make it PG rated, too- that's a difficult predicament! XD And that kiss was 10X more romantic than I wanted to make it (I'm more of an angst-person. I love making people cry! But that's just me... teehee!), but glad you enjoyed it :) I love getting reviews!!! So thank you for the 3 of them~

dove reviewed Chapter 2: Competing with Super Junior on Jan 04, 2014 10:04 PM [Report This]

for a moment i thought she actually lived with suju and i was jealous...anyways still really cute!
Author's Response: Yes! I would be so jealous. But nope, she just has to concede with a Super Junior poster... Like me. *sigh* Waiting until the real thing, though!

dove reviewed Chapter 1: The Kiss in the Library on Jan 04, 2014 10:02 PM [Report This]

that was so so cute and i love how excited yamapi got
Author's Response: Hiya, Dove! Thanks for your response. ^^ This was actually written a LONG time ago, so it's interesting to see how my writing has changed! I guess I was a better writer back then, huh? :P Thanks a bunch, though!

Dreamy Luna reviewed Chapter 2: Competing with Super Junior on Oct 13, 2013 03:25 AM [Report This]

Awww Yamapi got jealous over a "fake" kiss Mariko gave Henry. That was adorable! =D
Author's Response: Hey Annie! Wow, did I miss this review, or what? Sorry about that ^^" But yeah, I'd get jealous over a fake kiss, too >.> But a real one *snaps fingers* That girl's going down! (Just kidding of course; I'm not that obsessed.) Thanks for the comment, though :)

ichigoyamada reviewed Chapter 2: Competing with Super Junior on Apr 08, 2013 12:18 AM [Report This]

:D :D :D :D :D
Totally cute!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D
Pi's jealously over Henry XD
Ahahaha... Nice chapter Kristy, made me smile like an idiot XD
Will you continue it? I hope you can XD
Love this!!! Thanks for updated XD *hugs*
Author's Response: Why, thank you Yammie! I'm glad that you think it's cute! I was smiling like a dork too, when I wrote it. Maybe because I'm so Super Junior-biased? I'll try to continue it- though I'm going to have to be more creative from now on. It's getting harder to make Mariko and Pi satisfied! But thank you for the comments and ratings!

JumpIntoMyCore reviewed Chapter 2: Competing with Super Junior on Apr 07, 2013 05:27 PM [Report This]

o: You forget Kibum. (Sorry, I'm a little bit Kibum biased) Any way, this was super cute! I really like Mariko, she's so awkward, with her boyfriend yet so straight forward at the same time. I hope you post more!
Author's Response: Oh my goodness, I did forget him! I'm going to add him in right now- thanks for telling me! Poor Kibum. He's one of my biases too, how could I forget him? I'm glad you like Mariko! I tried to shape more of her character in this chapter. Thank you for your review, Ceil!

Dreamy Luna reviewed Chapter 1: The Kiss in the Library on Mar 04, 2013 05:52 AM [Report This]

Hahaha Kristy, this was funny and adorable! =D
Author's Response: Thanks Annie for your review! I'll try to post more... I hope you enjoy them as well!

WickedLaw reviewed Chapter 1: The Kiss in the Library on Mar 04, 2013 01:42 AM [Report This]

That is so cute!
And spoiled Yamapi is very huggable!
Author's Response: Thank you for reading and commenting! I'm glad that I didn't disappoint :)

ichigoyamada reviewed Chapter 1: The Kiss in the Library on Mar 04, 2013 12:35 AM [Report This]

CUTE!!!!!!!!!!
Author's Response: Thanks Yammie for your comment! :) I'll try to write another one soon, so stay tuned!

Kumohime reviewed Chapter 1: The Kiss in the Library on Mar 03, 2013 10:02 PM [Report This]

This was really cute!! Will there be more chapters?
Author's Response: Hopefully, there will be more chapters! Thanks for reading and commenting, Hime! <3
You must login ( register) to review.