Mrs Sungminnie reviewed Kara meets Big Bang! on Apr 15, 2013 11:39 PM [Report This]

please update soon i am in love with this story

Anna Clair reviewed Kara meets Big Bang! on Jan 25, 2013 04:06 PM [Report This]

Seung Ri and Tae teasing Dae are so cute :)!

GD getting all shy is adorable!

I love how Tae thinks they're going to get along well because she totally dissed and dismissed Seung Ri!

OMG. LOL I love how serious T.O.P got when she touched his hair...like bitch please no. It- no. This is the hair that millions of girls in the world crave after and like one dude in Gangnam is allowed to touch. No. (GD: YOU TOOK MY HAIR DUDE? *RAWR*)

It's cool that they have these little things planned out though :D it adds a little more reality to the show! Because a lot of reality shows are like that! (aww T.O.P lifted her luggage for her :D)

It is totally not boring dw! You have to set the scene to get it all amped up! I'm excited for this story!

And yayy GD and Dae :D I'm excited to see the quiz! (but honestly what will she know about them O.O or was she pretending to not be their fan and now she'll reveal how hardcore she is in reality XD? KYAA so excited!)

Anna Clair reviewed Surprise with a Big Bang! on Jan 25, 2013 03:56 PM [Report This]

First offf...omg Dae in that poster looks so excited for some reason! And Tae so relaxed! XD

Okay now about the chapter. LOL SEUNG RI. You're so excited! Calm down! And Dae with his religious self! Dae's the good one man XD he wouldn't do anything naughty.

Lol I love how Yang CEO is like- hell yeah she cute son. I picked her out!

OMO Dae's a fan of SuJu XD? So into it!

Kyaaah this seems so exciting can't wait to read it!

cahaya reviewed Kara meets Big Bang! on Jan 24, 2013 01:12 PM [Report This]

evening sis
sorry for late review...busy with works as always ...
quite interesting chapter especially when they try to guess which one is kara...
conversation between kara and bb quite interesting
cannot wait to find out what gonna happen during Q&A between kara n GD n daesung
wonder what gonna happen next...
update soon n take care sis ;)

Mrs Lee-Donghae reviewed Kara meets Big Bang! on Jan 14, 2013 09:32 AM [Report This]

it's really good keep going :)

Ninner reviewed Kara meets Big Bang! on Jan 13, 2013 11:32 PM [Report This]

Ahhhhhhhh....... I REALLY SHOULD BE DOING MY REPORT FOR SCHOOL. *CRIES*

BUT I JUST HAD TO READ THIS.

AHHH!!!!! DAESUNG AND GD ARE STUCK WITH HER! I WONDER WHAT WILL HAPPEN! ;)

TAEYANG IS SERIOUSLY SO CUTE

Kristy reviewed Kara meets Big Bang! on Jan 12, 2013 09:40 PM [Report This]

Definitely loving Kara's personality! She is so outgoing and so... strong? I don't really know how to describe her character, but her interaction with playboy Seungri will be something to look forwards to! I'm sure GD has the best English of the bunch, so he and Dae will teach Kara PLENTY about Big Bang.

Massikeur reviewed Surprise with a Big Bang! on Jan 09, 2013 07:44 PM [Report This]

Awwwwww my bb it's awesome.Like always dw. I was thinking of kicking ur ass but after reading it might be the opposite.(imagining:Comeeee hereeee sweetheart.Give me a KISS.hahah muaaa)Baby it's perfect I can't say anything else.Hope the next chap will be posted soon.Im so eager for Moore.Yeah that's right mooore.love u
Author's Response: babyyyyyyyyyy thank you for the review!!! The latest chapter is up kekeke and make sure to read it ;) love youuu <333

Blossy reviewed Surprise with a Big Bang! on Jan 09, 2013 06:32 PM [Report This]

This was just hilarious!
They were all against it!
But Seungri wasn't lol To tell you the truth this is the personality I see him as!
Daesung! LMAO HE IS JUST SOOOOO ADORABLE!
So they have no choice but to agree!
This is so excited!
Kara Taylor is so lucky!
Author's Response: thank you for the review!!! yaaaaaaay I'm glad that's the personality you see Seungri as hahaha I couldn't help but write him like that! I hope you enjoy the latest chapter and YES DAESUNG IS ADORABLE!!!!!!!! <333 i hope you feel better :(

cahaya reviewed Surprise with a Big Bang! on Jan 06, 2013 01:31 PM [Report This]

evening chri...
wow new story and all the characters
so you into Kpop? love BB so much >3
cannot wait for more chapters
wanna wish you belated happy new year
take care chri and enjoy your weekends ... >3 >3 ;)
Author's Response: THANK YOU CAHAYA! Yes I have recently gotten into Big Bang hehehehe and no not into Kpop...just Big Bang ;) I hope you enjoy this chapter! hugs and take care sweety <3
You must login ( register) to review.