Written for AFF Christmas Fic Exchange 2012: story requested by Christine Christine sees Tomohisa cheating on her. Instead of confronting him about it she breaks up with him. Tomohisa did not want to...
-Snowed In, a story by Blossy
Online:
Members:

There is no poll currently active.
Facebook Twitter Tumblr
burningzoul [Change Avatar]
Jul 17, 2014 05:47 PM - His Unusual Guardian Angel (Part 1 - Choi Siwon) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


I've loved this collection since the first chapter. I admire how you can come up with so many ideas. I've never watched any of Mao's dramas (yes, that's the truth =B) but it feels like I know her already. I like the one with Shun (or is it because I like Shun, hehe...) but then again, I like all the stories!
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Jul 17, 2014 09:01 AM - His Unusual Guardian Angel (Part 1 - Choi Siwon) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


evening ...
yes yes you finally updated this ...love it and thank you
how are you? i'm kindda busy with fasting month and eid mubarak just round a corner ...
glad you able to update this link ...
really love it and cannot wait for more ...
wonder who's gonna fall for mao...
keep up the good work and take care ^_^ ;)
Magzhydfan [Change Avatar]
Jul 14, 2014 08:14 PM - His Unusual Guardian Angel (Part 1 - Choi Siwon) starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]


That's it? What happens next? Will she fall for him? Will she able to go back as an angel? So many questions. I really want more. Looking forward for the next part.
And thank you once again.
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Nov 24, 2013 09:37 AM - The Inspiration (Osamu Mukai) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


evening ...
quite interesting story..
love how they met again although she did not remember him ...
love the ending ...keep up the good work and take care sis ^_^

Author's Response: Hello cahaya! I haven't seen you around for so long. Thank you so much for always leaving your love in my stories. *hugs* hope you're doing well.
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
Oct 28, 2013 04:25 PM - Veil (Jun Matsumoto) [Report This]


IKR we are in need for a Inoue Mao romantic drama movie definitely. It's been years but I guess we can hope one day that she will star in one (it doesn't have to be with Jun :D)
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
Oct 28, 2013 04:23 PM - Veil (Jun Matsumoto) [Report This]


Whenever your ready to write lemon or even if its a sappy one know that I'm already read for your stories :)
Magzhydfan [Change Avatar]
Oct 27, 2013 09:45 AM - The Inspiration (Osamu Mukai) [Report This]


Beautiful. I had tears brimming while reading this. Very inspiring. What's more, it includes Mao. Thank you.

Author's Response: Awwww... isn't that just lovely? I wish someone remembers me like that too. teehee... I hope you love the next story, oh and BTW I have a Jun x Mao coming up... but I'll probably put that up when In His Bed and after is finished. Although I could still change my mind with that. hehe.
Lil Daisy [Change Avatar]
Oct 23, 2013 09:33 AM - The Inspiration (Osamu Mukai) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


I've missed these! yay!
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
Oct 23, 2013 05:10 AM - The Inspiration (Osamu Mukai) [Report This]


aaw short sweet and just how I like it :D

A too funny journalist Mao and I can picture her like that hehe in a drama or movie.

Anyways love how they got together in the end :)

Thanks for my fix and will get those pics posted soon! I think I need to know how you will view the pics?!
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Jun 08, 2013 11:06 PM - Pastries (Akanishi Jin) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


yummy and adorable storyline
love the characters ....
wonder when you gonna post again one shots for this year [2013] with other characters ... ;)

Author's Response: Your wish is my command! Here's another story... hope you like it Cahaya. Thank you for all the comments as well. I loved reading them. *hugs*
You must login (register) to review.



back to top