Jude wants nothing more that to escape from her miserable life with her drunken father. The only thing stopping her is her little brother. One day she slips through a portal to a new word, where she meets...
-My Haven, a story by MuteMelody
Online:
Members:

With the improved layout, how fast does AFF load for you?

Faster (68%)
Same as before (22%)
Slower (8%)
Facebook Twitter Tumblr
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Nov 24, 2013 09:37 AM - The Inspiration (Osamu Mukai) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


evening ...
quite interesting story..
love how they met again although she did not remember him ...
love the ending ...keep up the good work and take care sis ^_^
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
Oct 28, 2013 04:25 PM - Veil (Jun Matsumoto) [Report This]


IKR we are in need for a Inoue Mao romantic drama movie definitely. It's been years but I guess we can hope one day that she will star in one (it doesn't have to be with Jun :D)
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
Oct 28, 2013 04:23 PM - Veil (Jun Matsumoto) [Report This]


Whenever your ready to write lemon or even if its a sappy one know that I'm already read for your stories :)
Magzhydfan [Change Avatar]
Oct 27, 2013 09:45 AM - The Inspiration (Osamu Mukai) [Report This]


Beautiful. I had tears brimming while reading this. Very inspiring. What's more, it includes Mao. Thank you.
Lil Daisy [Change Avatar]
Oct 23, 2013 09:33 AM - The Inspiration (Osamu Mukai) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


I've missed these! yay!
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
Oct 23, 2013 05:10 AM - The Inspiration (Osamu Mukai) [Report This]


aaw short sweet and just how I like it :D

A too funny journalist Mao and I can picture her like that hehe in a drama or movie.

Anyways love how they got together in the end :)

Thanks for my fix and will get those pics posted soon! I think I need to know how you will view the pics?!
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Jun 08, 2013 11:06 PM - Pastries (Akanishi Jin) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


yummy and adorable storyline
love the characters ....
wonder when you gonna post again one shots for this year [2013] with other characters ... ;)

Author's Response: Your wish is my command! Here's another story... hope you like it Cahaya. Thank you for all the comments as well. I loved reading them. *hugs*
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Jun 08, 2013 10:40 PM - His Different Perspective (Mizushima Hiro) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


quite interesting
wonder what's mao's perspective for hiro ...hmmm plss continue
thank you for writing >3 ;)

Author's Response: Cahaya, thank you so much for all the reviews I have received from you! I am still thinking of continuing on with this story but I am having trouble with the plot. Hopefully I get my mojo back in writing. ^_^v
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Jun 08, 2013 10:34 PM - The Guardian (Narimiya Hiroki) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


wow thank you for superb one shot
love the story especially the ending
quite interesting and glad she's brave enough to ask nari >3 ;)
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Jun 08, 2013 10:18 PM - Unwanted Goodbye (Hiraoka Yuta) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


sweet story and quite interesting
love the ending when they're together and confess to one another >3 ;)
love it...thanks for writing beautiful one shot ;)
You must login (register) to review.



back to top