Lee Cho Hee loves Kim Jae Joong, her ex-husband and he does too, yet they appear to be moving on quite well. He has his new girlfriend Kwon BoA and is in Asia's top boy band. She is 2012's rising star...
Online:
Members:

With the improved layout, how fast does AFF load for you?

Faster (68%)
Same as before (22%)
Slower (8%)
Facebook Twitter Tumblr
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Nov 24, 2013 09:37 AM - The Inspiration (Osamu Mukai) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


evening ...
quite interesting story..
love how they met again although she did not remember him ...
love the ending ...keep up the good work and take care sis ^_^
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
Oct 28, 2013 04:25 PM - Veil (Jun Matsumoto) [Report This]


IKR we are in need for a Inoue Mao romantic drama movie definitely. It's been years but I guess we can hope one day that she will star in one (it doesn't have to be with Jun :D)
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
Oct 28, 2013 04:23 PM - Veil (Jun Matsumoto) [Report This]


Whenever your ready to write lemon or even if its a sappy one know that I'm already read for your stories :)
Magzhydfan [Change Avatar]
Oct 27, 2013 09:45 AM - The Inspiration (Osamu Mukai) [Report This]


Beautiful. I had tears brimming while reading this. Very inspiring. What's more, it includes Mao. Thank you.
Lil Daisy [Change Avatar]
Oct 23, 2013 09:33 AM - The Inspiration (Osamu Mukai) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


I've missed these! yay!
maohartjun [Change Avatar]
Oct 23, 2013 05:10 AM - The Inspiration (Osamu Mukai) [Report This]


aaw short sweet and just how I like it :D

A too funny journalist Mao and I can picture her like that hehe in a drama or movie.

Anyways love how they got together in the end :)

Thanks for my fix and will get those pics posted soon! I think I need to know how you will view the pics?!
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Jun 08, 2013 11:06 PM - Pastries (Akanishi Jin) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


yummy and adorable storyline
love the characters ....
wonder when you gonna post again one shots for this year [2013] with other characters ... ;)

Author's Response: Your wish is my command! Here's another story... hope you like it Cahaya. Thank you for all the comments as well. I loved reading them. *hugs*
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Jun 08, 2013 10:40 PM - His Different Perspective (Mizushima Hiro) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


quite interesting
wonder what's mao's perspective for hiro ...hmmm plss continue
thank you for writing >3 ;)

Author's Response: Cahaya, thank you so much for all the reviews I have received from you! I am still thinking of continuing on with this story but I am having trouble with the plot. Hopefully I get my mojo back in writing. ^_^v
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Jun 08, 2013 10:34 PM - The Guardian (Narimiya Hiroki) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


wow thank you for superb one shot
love the story especially the ending
quite interesting and glad she's brave enough to ask nari >3 ;)
cahaya [Change Avatar]
Jun 08, 2013 10:18 PM - Unwanted Goodbye (Hiraoka Yuta) starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


sweet story and quite interesting
love the ending when they're together and confess to one another >3 ;)
love it...thanks for writing beautiful one shot ;)
You must login (register) to review.



back to top