Reviews For The Academy

Myspecialcherry reviewed Chapter 13: The Fantastic Project on Apr 02, 2013 11:04 AM [Report This]

Update please!!!

Stargirl reviewed Chapter 13: The Fantastic Project on Feb 20, 2013 07:06 PM [Report This]

such a good story keep writing... PLEASE!

Myspecialcherry reviewed Chapter 13: The Fantastic Project on Feb 07, 2013 09:05 AM [Report This]

Can't wait till the next chapter!!!!!! I truly love this story! Wish you could update this quickly! ^^

Myspecialcherry reviewed Chapter 13: The Fantastic Project on Feb 01, 2013 07:01 AM [Report This]

LOVE IT!!! Keep it up!

Myspecialcherry reviewed Chapter 9: Physical Training on Dec 30, 2012 12:30 PM [Report This]

Keep writing!!!! I love it, but because I don't read much stories, I don't get something's~ oh well! Still love it! Hope you keep on writing!
Author's Response: New chapters are up!! I'm really glad that you are enjoying the story. =) You can message me about the things you don't understand. It could be that I didn't do a good job explaining it in the first place. XD So, feel free to message me and ask me any questions. I will answer as long as it doesn't give away what is going to happen later in the story. =)

Myspecialcherry reviewed Chapter 8: One Month Ago: The Tournament on Dec 30, 2012 12:18 PM [Report This]

Love it! YAY! Now GD is coming into the story! And who is taz? A frictional character? Sorry, I'm ni pot good with understanding lots of things~
Author's Response: Taz is kind of just a fictional character. I'd explain more, but I'm thinking of adding it to the story later so I don't want to give away too much. XD

Myspecialcherry reviewed Chapter 2: New Trainee on Dec 07, 2012 02:01 AM [Report This]

Hello! THANKYOU for writing this story!! I love it!!!! And can I ask, who is Taz? Just a frictional character or GD? I hope you can write the next chapter soon!!!
Author's Response: Well, thank YOU for reading this story!! =) It makes me happy that you like it and that you left me a comment! Thank you!! I just put up new chapters. One of them has more about GD's character. =) Thank you for guessing, though. I like hearing what my readers think is going on!

RinRo reviewed Chapter 4: Seeking Truth on Sep 07, 2012 04:43 PM [Report This]

im very happy to read your story... i like it very much, please please please keep writing!!!!
Author's Response: I'm very happy you like my story!! =) Thank you for reading! And thank you for leaving a review! I will definitely keep writing! =)
You must login ( register) to review.