He loved taking pictures, since the time he laid his hands on his first camera at the age of eight.She liked gazing at his photos for a long period of time.
Online:
Members:

1) Do you like the new Chatango box on the homepage? (It should load faster.)

2) Do you like the black tab button in the bottom right corner?

1) Yes. 2) Yes. (90%)
1) Yes. 2) No. (0%)
1) No. 2) Yes. (0%)
1) No. 2) No. (0%)
I don't chat. (10%)
Facebook Twitter Tumblr
Reviews For Fast Break
Kristy [Change Avatar]
Apr 06, 2013 10:05 PM - Beginning starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


Aw, Pi's jealous that Chinen got the point guard position? That's so adorable of him! Anyways, we all know that both boys are super talented at basketball and all sports, so it doesn't matter.

I wonder if Chinen and Emma are going to fall in love...? Chinen's little "I'm-so-cool-I'm-not-going-to-care-if-you-like-the-girl-I-like" was just so cute! I can tell that Emma and Chinen will be perfect together.

Yamapi is so percetive, it's awesome. I know that his stubbornness coupled with Christine's tenacity and strong will will definitely be butting heads in the future!
Kristy [Change Avatar]
Apr 06, 2013 09:51 PM - Layups starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


I love the way Koyama said, "my girl, Talia". That's REALLY sweet- and coupled with the quick kiss, it's enough sweetness to make lemonade out of lemons.

It's okay, Emma. I liked the Jonas Brothers too, when I was younger. But I'm glad that Chri's finally admitting that she likes Pi! It's super adorable.

I really like this chapter, Emma! You did a good job *pats on the back*. You're such a good writer, you know!
Kumohime [Change Avatar]
Mar 31, 2013 12:49 PM - EH?! starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


Update!!

If Tego likes… Seung Hyun… I’m going to have to get along with him!” LOL I laughed so much at this

I loved the chapter it was so funny and yes it was totally worth the wait.

I hope you can update soon but will wait patiently if you are busy XD
Kristy [Change Avatar]
Mar 22, 2013 11:51 PM - Smile starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


Psh- I love how individualistic Christine is in this story! She isn't afraid to treat Yamapi like any other person, even going as far as to teasingly joke around with him. That'll definitely keep his head from over-inflating, considering he's the youngest JBL player! Though I wish his Coach is more forgiving. Extra stress from being yelled at doesn't help anyone.
Interesting chapter, Emma! I'm going to read the rest (slowly), so I'll catch up soon, hopefully!
Kumohime [Change Avatar]
Jan 13, 2013 08:10 AM - Crush starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


AH! Don't stop here hahah. Though I think I know who he likes I still want to read it hahaha. And I knew he was going to tell them he was gay! I hope you update soon

Author's Response: Thank you, dear! <3 I'll update soon!
Kristy [Change Avatar]
Jan 12, 2013 03:44 PM - Water starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


Koyama and Talia are together? Awwww I can feel the love! I think his affection for her is so cute!
And I TOTALLY knew Yamapi would be the best player on the team. *nods head* After all, he's the cutest! My bet's on the fact he is going to end up with that girl that threw water on him... Well, going to go find out!
Aren't you proud of me, Emma? My first review for you

Author's Response: Hehe very proud my dear <3 love you!
Christine [Change Avatar]
Jan 12, 2013 11:18 AM - Crush starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


OMFG I KNEW IT I KNEW HE WAS GAY AND YOU SAID HE WASN'T!
I KNEW TEGOSHI WAS GAY AND HE LIKES TOP!
IS TOP GAY TOO?
COME ONNNN DONT MAKE TOP GAY! XD
on a side note Korean Hey Jump is really sweet hehehehe he really likes Emma so I wonder if he will confess to her...
UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: KOREAN HEY JUMP LOL omg i love you chri <3 i will i will thank you<3
Kumohime [Change Avatar]
Jan 07, 2013 07:42 PM - First Date starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


I started reading!! and Chinen and Emma's first date sooo cute.
I don't like the Korean guy, poor Pi!! :P
Is there going to be a fight?
Okay, I'll keep reading as soon as I have the time, can't wait, just wanted to leave a review saying I really like it so far :D

Author's Response: Awe thank you so much!!! Your support really makes me happy!! <3
Ooper [Change Avatar]
Jan 06, 2013 10:26 AM - Becky starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


OH GRANDMAPI COMING TO THE RESCUE.
OMG AND HOW YOU WRITE KOYAMA, EMMA. HE IS SO CUTE AND FUNNY!!!!!! Write more scenes with ME AND KOYAMA. hehehehe.

Author's Response: LOL thanks Tali!!!!
Christine [Change Avatar]
Jan 05, 2013 04:24 PM - Becky starstarstarstarstar [Report This]


AHAHAHAHAHA
OMFG
THIS CHAPTER WAS THE SHITS!!!
I LOVED IT!!!
THE LETS FUCK BIT MADE ME LAUGH OUT LOUD!
BECKY IS ONE CRAZY GIRL!
YAMAPI IS A VIRGIN?! OMFG THIS IS SO SWEET BUT I WANT YAMAPINE TO FUCK SOON TOO AHAHAHA SORRY
AND KOYAMA IS FREAKING ADORABLE I LOVE HIM!
LOL CHRI AND EMMA ARE SO MUCH LIKE SISTERS I WAS LIKE OMFG I FEEL LIKE THAT TOO!!!
AND TEGOSHI WANTS TO TALK ABOUT HIS FEELINGS??
WTF???
IS HE GOING TO CONFESS HE'S GAY??
UPDATE SOON I LOVED THIS!!!

Author's Response: LOL I'M SO GLAD YOU LIKED IT!! THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW!! WILL UPDATE SOON!
You must login (register) to review.



back to top