Reviews For Blind Love

K-PopFangurl22 reviewed Chapter 10: My Place. on Jun 26, 2012 03:41 PM [Report This]

'Ohhh Min Nammie, its not your fault. Shinju must have her period'
Oh wow Jeremy THIS is what you think is the cause?Whether Shinju has it or not its not your business lol please update!!!!!!!pleas?!?!?!?with a cherry on top?!?!?!*acts aegyo to try to convince to make update faster*

K-PopFangurl22 reviewed Chapter 8: Shadows on Jun 26, 2012 03:27 PM [Report This]

ok now im really curious about what happened in Shinju's past CUZ I'M SO CURIOUS,YEA!sorry i didnt mean to go all SHINee right now mianhae... ^_^

K-PopFangurl22 reviewed Chapter 2: Crowded Dorm on Jun 26, 2012 03:01 PM [Report This]

Jeremy has a lot of aegyo in this chapter...I LOVE IT!!!!!!Wooie~

my white wash reviewed Chapter 3: Lips on May 21, 2012 06:57 AM [Report This]

why shinju character is really strong???

MelissaM reviewed Chapter 10: My Place. on May 25, 2011 11:07 AM [Report This]

love it^^.

jangmi reviewed Chapter 1: Welcome Go Min Nam on Aug 20, 2010 02:59 AM [Report This]

can i translate your fic and re- up on my website, Shin? i'm a V-eels, you allow?

DBSK_NewS_fangirl reviewed Chapter 10: My Place. on Jun 21, 2010 01:54 PM [Report This]

Please update this soon!!!!!!!!! I really love it ^_^
Author's Response: Hoho really? Actually, I'm on a kinda hiatus with this >_< its hard to get my writing out.. but maybe i'll try to continue ^^ Thanks~

Librajem reviewed Chapter 10: My Place. on May 28, 2010 03:09 PM [Report This]

Great story so far
Author's Response: Thank you for commenting ^^ I'm glad you like it cuz I'm actually having alot of difficulties writing it The comment is much appreciated! THANK YOU!

dbsk4life reviewed Chapter 9: Guys are Pigs on Apr 22, 2010 11:07 PM [Report This]

hehe updaty soon kays!~~~
Author's Response: Yes ^-^ I'll update as soon as possible~! >.< Sorry for the wait.... Thx for commenting~!
You must login ( register) to review.