AmaranthSong reviewed Consenting to the Contract on Jan 09, 2013 05:08 PM [Report This]

LOVED THIS. :D

Mirichan reviewed Stuck in Seclusion on May 29, 2012 06:25 PM [Report This]

Hahahaha you really thought like that? :P
It isn´t like that for me, for sure she is my favorite character. And you have written more about here anyway,right?
A special friendship between Henry and Ren seems great >_<
And maybe,maybe there will be even something more at then end,who knows? *~*
I am glad you still like my "reviews" though xD

Mirichan reviewed Consenting to the Contract on May 24, 2012 08:08 PM [Report This]

Noooooooooo the end.
Lol I am really impatiently I know.
I hope you don´t feel bothered by me. My reviews just keep becoming less and less than "real reviews". Just comments from my site~
I was happy about the meeting between Leetueuk and Ren but I would have loved Henry even more .....Hehehhe just saying >_<
I have noticed Ren has become my favorite character in this story here so far:) I want to read more about her. So I will just hope,crave and wait for the next chapter!
Author's Response: Don't worry about it! I'm really humbled that you're even saying something! Ren needs to meet a little bit of everybody but I'm planning for a special friendship between Henry and Ren. :3 I'm very happy you consider her your favourite character. Is Ren really that likable? I thought Lia would be everyone's favourite character. xD

Mirichan reviewed Doing the Dance on May 24, 2012 07:44 PM [Report This]

At first I want to say.Yes I did listen to the songs while reading your amazing story here.I thought it was a original idea but I guess everyone did it like that. It was amazing. I think you made me a fan of Super Junior >_<
You truly made. Wow you must have studied their songs very much...while reading your text I tried to follow the video at "the same time then".Your desciption was really good. It stunned me :)
It´s needlessly to say /write that I love your writing,right?
I can´t wait to read the next chapter now!!!

Mirichan reviewed Stuck in Seclusion on May 24, 2012 06:07 PM [Report This]

:)
So that would be enough of a singn for you?? Lol I am sorry but I am really lazy at writing reviews.But so far I have taken a liken in your story.To be truth I fear the near end of it already.Just so say that^^

TifaniThespian reviewed Doing the Dance on May 09, 2012 01:21 PM [Report This]

Oh please tell me your going to update soon! This is soooooooo good!
Author's Response: I already finished chapter four and I'm going to finish chapter five soon so totally. It's just a matter of uploading it because I've been so busy. xD But don't worry. I may not update often but I'm not giving up on this story.

SouthWest reviewed Doing the Dance on Feb 01, 2012 05:28 AM [Report This]

This was an amazing chapter!! It was so full of epic win! =) Lia and Ren are amazing. But now they've been found out! What's going to happen next?!?!

I had my iPod on shuffle while I was reading this. When I go to the part where Ren starts performing Don't Don, the song started playing on my iPod.... O_o I was seriously weirded out for second.

I love the performance of Super Girl!!! =) That was so cool! You did a great job describing this chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next!
Author's Response: I was aiming for epic the entire time I was writing this chapter. From your reaction, I'm guessing I succeeded. Arigatou gosaimasu and gansamida.

SouthWest reviewed Taking Time on Jan 20, 2012 01:30 AM [Report This]

I love the scene where their Teacher comes in. =) Ren doesn't want to lie but she ends up figuring out a way around it. And I love that Lia was preparing to go to the battle, curling her hair, before Ren even said anything about going.

I'm looking to the Battle!!
Author's Response: LOL. Thanks. The relationship between Ren and Lia actually reflects the relationship between me and my sister. I kind of use it as an example for my story. It helps a lot. ^_^ The battle will be really awesome. Please look forward to it.

SouthWest reviewed Stuck in Seclusion on Jan 12, 2012 11:14 PM [Report This]

This story sounds really good!! I'm excited to see what happens next!
Author's Response: Thank you. ^^ Trust me, when I lent herbs "story" to my friends and sister, they were just bombarding me with questions. :)
You must login ( register) to review.