Reviews For AFF Wish List 2011

melody0606 reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 27, 2011 05:43 PM [Report This]

Hi everyone! :D This year I would like to request a review for my series Last Snow. Please help me out as much as you can by being as hardcore as needed. Thank You so much :)

maohartjun reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 27, 2011 01:57 AM [Report This]

Thankyou for the response am looking forward to it,

Tierra reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 24, 2011 09:18 PM [Report This]

I would like to request a Junno/Tierra (Tye) (Me) Fanfic where junno is "santa clause" please oh and I like this picture of Junno santa
http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j94/WhiteDragonWolf/Taguchi%20Junnosuke/SantaJunno2.jpg

SouthWest reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 14, 2011 09:38 PM [Report This]

I would like to request a constructive review of my one-shot, The Legend of the Silver Sea. =) I'm a new writer I want to improve. Any input would be wonderful and greatly appreciated!

yukino78 reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 03, 2011 08:29 PM [Report This]

The same thing...i want to wish someone to read my story B2ST Temporary Coordinator for the first time and leave a constructive review. This will help me see and understand my readers...hehehe

yukino78 reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 03, 2011 08:26 PM [Report This]

well, i just want to try this...i want to wish someone to read Photos of You for the first time and leave comments on every chapter...
Author's Response: SouthWest fulfilled this request. =)

cahaya reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 01, 2011 03:56 PM [Report This]

I would like to request a story featuring Matsumoto Jun and Inoue Mao: romantic comedy & happy ending; background: modern down to earth princess falls for famous musician ;)

cahaya reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Dec 01, 2011 03:18 PM [Report This]

I would like to request a story featuring Lee Gi-kwang and Rainie Yang: happy ending...romantic comedy; background: famous singer fall in love with famous romance author, both from different country ;)

KatrinaEvans reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Nov 30, 2011 04:30 PM [Report This]

I would like to request a story featuring all the NEWS members: Ever since Ryo and Yamapi left the band, I've been hearing negative stuff about them. I want a story about their relationship. How strong their bond is no matter what comes in the way. I dont expect u to write a story about their life if you cant. Just make something up (they dont have to be celebrities. Just friends)

cahaya reviewed [MUST READ] Rules on Nov 28, 2011 10:07 AM [Report This]

I would like to request a story featuring Goo Hye Sun and Kim Hyun Joong: romantic comedy with happy ending & background: famous actor fall in love with famous doctor
You must login ( register) to review.