Reviews For Six Months

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Fifth Month – How to colour within the lines of your new "relationship" with your ex. on Nov 21, 2012 09:15 AM [Report This]

Lol Mao's having pregnancy cravings... physical ones xD
>_< what has happened... im starting to root for jun... I was so against him at first but now i find myself goin: "YES!! ASK HER TO MOVE IN WITH YOU!!!"
He was quite adorable trying to choose the right words ^^
"Though already made, his proposal lingered."

I loved that sentence!! i dont know why but it was just really beatiful and simple and something that hit me.

Damn... "“Also, I have a request.” I was getting all pervy thinking she was gonna follow Ming Yues advice.
Awww even the baby loves Ming Yue! I do too, altho im worried about what's wrong with her now :/ Could she be pregnant too? Then the babies could be like sisters! or siblings... if he's a boy.
There's a meaning behind the purple`?? omo... Maos place had lavender details too right...
The way theyre acting in their, or well...matsumotos, apartment is really fitting. Kind of awkward, with everything filled with memories and old habits that are hard to erase. Like theyre trying to act like acquaintances when its impossible.

Her heart was far from ready to post up a vacancy notice.

^ THAT WAS AN AWESOME METAPHOR!! It just proves your writing is superb.

LOVE ACTUALLY!!! I LOVE THAT MOVIE!!

And then how he brought the movie for her and asked if they'd watch it together... It's like they're being so careful with words and emotions that its touching when such little words always hold a big meaning for them. Oh and how they addressed each other's by their first names, it was so touching.

Kukiko... It's kind of sad. In a way i dislike her character and in a way I pity her, but then theres that part of me that admires the way she says the cold things inside her. I wish her ex-husband would keep trying with her until he melts the coldness around her heart, cause they both love each other.
I hope you're gonna update soon!! I love reading your chapters, there's so much to them that i have a ton of feelings after finishing.

I wrote the review but then it didnt all get submitted so i posted it again... lol... im useless
Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! While this fanfic is over 3 yo now, I'm not giving up on the thought of finishing it. ^^

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Fifth Month – How to colour within the lines of your new "relationship" with your ex. on Nov 21, 2012 09:13 AM [Report This]

Lol Mao's having pregnancy cravings... physical ones xD
>_< what has happened... im starting to root for jun... I was so against him at first but now i find myself goin: "YES!! ASK HER TO MOVE IN WITH YOU!!!"
He was quite adorable trying to choose the right words ^^
"Though already made, his proposal lingered."

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Fourth Month – How to make your ex remember. on Nov 19, 2012 01:34 PM [Report This]

IT WAS THE ANSWER MACHINE!! NOOO!!! Or yeah... hmm... cause im mad at jun i should sorta be happy she didnt get a hold of him, but thats kinda mean of me :/

WOMAN! (im assuming you're a woman, i apologize if im wrong) I LOVE YOUR WRITING!! YOURE SO REALISTIC !!! MAOS CHARACTER IS ABSOLUTELY GENIUS. It has been a while since i last read something so believable and good. How she's ready to call and when he doesnt answer the thoughts start going through her head.

AND YOU PREDICTED OGURIS MARRIAGE :O YOU HAVE SUPER POWERS! I was shocked for a moment cause i thought it wasnt possible you wrote this after oguri got married...

Ming-Yue makes me feel a bit sad cause she's getting insecure. But it seems like her husband is a good guy... i wonder why he didnt make time for her :/ is he hiding something?
-.-' matsumoto... ignoring mao's calls.. annoys the crap out of me.
Izumi annoys me just cause she cheated with jun.... but I like Sora, he seems like a good person :3
I liked the part with Jun thinking about the pillows... how the apartment almost haunts him. Maybe it's regret?
OMO HE THINKS MAO'S THE ONE! is he over izumi?? So ohno was right from the start! Ohno's a good man then, i like him like i do sora xD
Awwwww >_< Jun remembering the happy memory with Mao was cute... it was a bit bittersweet in a way cause he's remembering the good memories so late, but they can always try again.
Mao and Jun's conversation is a bit awkward but at the same time it has this aura of falling in love again... that sort of carefulness :) Like theyre slowly starting anew. And maybe i can consider forgiving Jun... he's trying to make Mao happy.
I hope that lawyer gets back together with the love of her life >_< she can use mao and jun as an example :3

This was an awesome chapter, thank youuu!!!

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Third Month - How to sort things out on Nov 19, 2012 11:21 AM [Report This]

sooooo much happened in this chapter. At some point i was almost in tears and then i was getting all hopeful but then that damn Izumi called grrrrr....! It really broke my heart when Mao was trying to hide her feelings when Izumi called Jun.

"Izu? Izumi? The rumoured woman whom her husband was in love with?"
^She didnt think ex-husband and i felt bad cause i knew she was gonna get sad again. She was getting her hopes up a little there and then she realized it and thought "*hes not my husband anymore"
Damn Jun!!! YOU DONT ANSWER ANOTHER WOMANS CALL WHEN YOURE TALKING WITH YOUR BABY MAMA!!!
And then when she realized she still really loved him... *sighs*
Im really hoping for a happy ending. I absolutely adore your writing. It's like it has a bit of grey undertone which creates a sadder mood while being realistic. It's very beautiful.
I'm also kinda worried for Ming-Yue's marriage :/ Why is her husband being like that... i felt so sad when she was withholding her sobs so her kids wouldnt hear T.T such a strong mother

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed Second Month - How to affect the future of your ex on Nov 19, 2012 10:22 AM [Report This]

your chapters are loooooong :O I'm so not complaining! I loooove long chapters >_< I wonder what Ohno meant... did he mean Izumi was lust and Mao love? Im kinda curious about Jun and Maos divorce too, all the things that lead to it

Eyeslikeatoms reviewed First Month - How to cope with your divorce on Nov 19, 2012 09:57 AM [Report This]

Wow, there was a lot of stuff in this chapter :3 Im feeling sad for Mao... how could Jun have done this to her :'(

maohartjun reviewed Fifth Month – How to colour within the lines of your new "relationship" with your ex. on Jun 13, 2012 06:57 AM [Report This]

Even thou' I read this over at LSS I still cannot get over all this love/hate that I have.

I ain't going to lie I seriously want to vent my frustations. I just want to flipping knock the daylights out of Jun (I know violent much) but hey I cannot help it haha.

So no matter if your slow in writing just to let you know that I can wait and hold out for your next update.

maohartjun reviewed Third Month - How to sort things out on Jun 13, 2012 06:32 AM [Report This]

Gosh this is a love/hate fic for me.

I love Mao and I hate Jun.

Not matter the outcome I disagree on what he did.

I'm so angst that I can't even think on what to write.

Still I love reading it.

sweetschadenfreude reviewed Second Month - How to affect the future of your ex on Mar 21, 2012 05:07 AM [Report This]

this one is epic . . u must be a very good writer . .

nemo reviewed First Month - How to cope with your divorce on Jan 07, 2012 03:52 PM [Report This]

waiting for the next chapters:))
You must login ( register) to review.