cahaya reviewed Volume 04 - Chapter 03 on Jan 15, 2013 03:32 PM [Report This]

evening sis...
thank you for new chapter
quite interesting and love reading it
love moments between jin n minako
kindda funny when they bought minako's present right after they saw her ...kekekek
wonder if yukie falls for kame or kame falls for yukie...gonna be interesting couple >3
both of them kindda cute with one another although they love to bickers ...kekeke
cannot wait to find out what gonna happen next...pls update soon!
take care & enjoy your weekdays sis >3

Punklovgrl reviewed Volume 04 - Chapter 03 on Jan 15, 2013 04:52 AM [Report This]

Oh this is such a cute chapter. I don't blame Kame that one girl needs a better friend. Haha he used Yuki as a sort of shield. I don't know why but I have a feeling that Yuki might start to like Kame after he bought her that cosmetic even though she was upset at his answer.

That was so mean of the jealous girls but looks aren't everything. I just love how Jin and Minako act when they are together.

Punklovgrl reviewed Volume 04 - Chapter 02 on Jan 08, 2013 11:32 AM [Report This]

Yay new chapter! LOL how funny they are all buying what they see her look at and she isn't even looking for herself. Looks like she is getting unintentionally spoiled this Christmas or Yuki will be getting spoiled. Loved the chapter and can't wait to read the next chapter when you post it, no rush though I know life gets in the way.

Kristy reviewed Volume 04 - Chapter 02 on Jan 08, 2013 12:33 AM [Report This]

Awww, look at the boys fighting to get Minako the best present! How adorable is that!
To be honest, I have no idea what Jin ordered online. Maybe I'm just so clueless... But I know that whatever he got, Minako is going to LOVE it because she's just so nice!
Thanks Blossy for another update! :D

maohartjun reviewed Volume 04 - Chapter 02 on Jan 06, 2013 09:31 PM [Report This]

OMG these guys are so adorable and cute. I couldn't stop laughing at the things they do just to see who gets Minako's present first..TOO FUNNY!

Pls pls don't leave me hanging on what the next chapter will be like.

PS I have a fair idea what Jin might get her *whistles away* :D

maohartjun reviewed Volume 04 - Chapter 01 on Jan 06, 2013 09:19 PM [Report This]

Hey Blosssy ^_~

Finally an update and one of my faves and a HAPPY NEW YEARS to you

cahaya reviewed Volume 04 - Chapter 02 on Jan 06, 2013 11:42 AM [Report This]

evening sis b...
how are you dear?
hope everything's okay
thank you for new chapter
quite interesting indeed ...love reading it...
cannot wait for more especially moments between jin n minako
update soon n take care dear
enjoy your weekends ;)

yukino78 reviewed Volume 04 - Chapter 02 on Jan 05, 2013 05:00 PM [Report This]

awesome new chappy!!! i love this chapter!!! i want the next one pleaseeee!

yukino78 reviewed Volume 04 - Chapter 01 on Jan 01, 2013 09:13 PM [Report This]

i do love minako and jin time...i want moreeee!

yukino78 reviewed Volume 03 - Chapter 04 on Jan 01, 2013 09:06 PM [Report This]

i so want to read your story all over again...lol
You must login ( register) to review.